Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

flygurl04

43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving Every Minute

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is fun to be around and who laughs easily, takes life’s commitments and responsibilities seriously all the while knowing that there are very few tragedies that can’t be worked through as long as you have that someone special in your life. Someone who knows what they want out of life, whether that has already been attained or not…but knows that a career does not make an entire future nor does it spell out the totality of a person. You are a person of character and integrity. You are secure enough in yourself to take a dance lesson if necessary just to twirl my sexy body around a dance floor. You are not afraid of a woman’s intelligence and understand that it is the perfect complement to her intelligent partner. You are supportive of my ambitions and goals and I will offer you the same. You are tall enough that I can wear heels and you love to see me dressed in my business suits because you know what is underneath. You will also inspire me to embrace my passion and not worry about sleep when I wake you up at 3 in the morning, we can sleep tomorrow. You like to put your hand on my back when I walk through a door and put your hand behind my neck when you kiss me. You will know that when we argue about politics or religion that it’s important to me for you to stand your ground no matter how emphatic or heated it gets! You are spontaneous and have a zest for adventure. You will not dislike the fact that I am high maintenance but only when it counts – you know that it takes patience and work to get the truly good things in life and if it’s a dressy affair guaranteed to take your breath away. You will protect me without sacrificing my independence. You will appreciate that I am neither a jealous person nor one who needs constant reassurance about where you stand. You are versatile and know how to make opportunities out of mistakes. You take pride in your appearance and know that you are an attractive person. You have a great relationship with your parents and siblings and the people around you consider you loyal and sincere. You value that I am career oriented and not financially needy. In return for all of this you will receive the same! My Ideal Match: (I'm not looking for perfect just perfect for me!) You: Possess a quiet authority to assist in the relinquishment of the occasional anxiety, irrational fear, or as the momentum to overtake the abyss of passion. Appreciate that the small of my back, the curve of my neck, and the dark recesses of my mind yearn for the intimate touch from a man. Have not forgotten and delight in the delectable apprehension from a tender kiss. Understand that forgiveness requires eye-contact and sincerity. Realize that laughter is the best medicine but a woman’s tears are the honey that makes the medicine easier to swallow. Have as much to whisper in my ear as you have to teach the world. Possess an ego that is smaller than your shoe size equipped with an emergency release lever. Understand that hurt, pain, and sorrow conceive weapons of mass destruction and posses the tools and expertise to dismantle. Like to play in the rain. Would be inspired to find ways to make me blush. Realize that “internet relational craziness” only exists where ambiguity and insecurity mingle with an inflated perception of self. Fathom the urgency that the soul only has the capacity for a few blinks before rigor takes over. Can spell and define reciprocity before using it in a sentence. Understand that the greatest gift you share with anyone is undivided attention and do so without reckoning. Didn't need the last two wishes because you found me with the first. Still believe in magic and have a small stash of pixie dust in case of emergencies. Perfected the art of building anticipation with your eyes and use it at every advantage. Specialize at setting and keeping expectations. Have a small reinforced compartment to carry my heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have Boxer that is absolutely extraordinary and a wonderful addition to my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod in the summer. Snowed in at a secluded cabin in the winter. Texas is my favorite state so anywhere in the state. Spain and Italy are next on the destination list. Love to dance...any kind...any where. Beaches in the moonlight.

Favorite things

Color is black especially dresses. Bubble baths and massages. Tulips, daisies, and roses in that order: pink. High heals. Lingerie. Sultry weather especially at the beach. Sunsets and sunrises. Passionate kisses no matter where they are initiated.

For fun

Love to curl up and watch a good movie or go out on the town, dressy or informal. At home at the ballet or at the ball park. Road trips long and short. Walks in the park. Country dance, but not a bar fly...just dance. Listen to music all kinds.

Last read

Vince Flynn. Wall Street Journal and Fortune. Oh, and lets not forget Cosmo, just for the articles of course!! ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Every day is a new learning opportunity!