Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Marysville, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To some, the sky's the limit. To those of us in aviation, sky's home... I'm looking for a co-pilot that will love all the adventure with me.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are and passionate about life. Someone who is willing to take a leap of faith. Go on a last minute crazy adventure or just sit in front of the tv and relax at home. I love going to the beach. I love to laugh! I have a very broad range of taste when it comes to music and movies (but I don’t really like scary movies :-S eek!) I love going to pubs or the movies or just hanging out with friends. I'm a pretty straight forward girl. I don’t like to play HS dating drama games (sorry). I would ideally like someone that can keep me on my toes, but will be there to catch me when I fall. I am a hopeless romantic, (like most girls are) so hopefully you can put up with that. ;-) So, if you are a fun, easy going, adventurous, and passionate guy, email me and let's see where this will take us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to London, Jamacia, Cayman Islands, Canada, Mexico, and pleanty of US places. I hope to go to Italy, Ireland, France, Germany and Austrailia soon.


Yuba College, Marysville, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows growing up were Friends and 90210. Now a days they change so often, I don't have time to have a true fav. So I like a lot of shows out... but they wont be around for long.

For fun

I love watching moves; Going to the Beach; Going to Giants games during Baseball season; or just hanging out with friends, playing cards, and shooting the breeze...

Last read

The last few books that I have read are the Hunger Games Books, 50 Shades of Gret books, and a couple Nicolas Sparks books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I currently work for Alaska Airlines/Horizon Air
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm white, but I have a littel French, German and Italian in me so I add all kinds of flavor to life.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Early Childhood Education.