Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Okay, I am not quite sure where to start...But then again, who does really enjoy sitting down to write an essay about themselves? Almost feel like I'm applying for a job. Anyway, here we go.....I got a decent sense of humor and I don't get upset if the joke is on me...I'm not easily offended and would much rather someone be straight and say things as they are rather than sugar coating it...Big fan of honesty. Seems to waste less time and energy as well. I'm honest to a fault and would like that same quality from someone. I'm easy going and very laid back. Enjoy the hole in the wall sports bar just as much as the fancy restaurants...probably even a little more :) I have a great passion for life and love traveling (just like everyone else on here), but I would like to find someone I can actually enjoy all those things with. I am set in my career and love my job, so I have no confusion of what it is that I want in life. I would like to have a family some day and would like someone that feels that way too...This subject is really important to me, so if you just wanna serial date and have casual flings, good for you, but lets not waste each others time......I love kids and would like to have one or two someday, so if you have already been there and done that and have no interest in going through it again, then we probably won't be a good match. I have a big heart and a lot of love to give to the right person. I can be a little shy, but once I get comfortable, I am extremely affectionate. Love hugs, holding hands and snuggling on the couch after a long day. I would like to meet someone that appreciate these little but awesome things as well....What else?? I am definitely NOT a trophy. I know that there is lots of those in Miami and if that's what you are after, you should probably keep looking. I am just as comfy in jeans or sweats as I am dressed up and with or without makeup, so I need someone that can like me for who I am and not expect me to dance around in mini skirts and high heels all day long. I'm far from high maintenance and prefer the small little thing more than anything else. I heard of guys coming on here just to try and pick up girls to get them into bed and if you are one of those...don't waste your own might end up with bruised ego. I am genuinely looking to meet the right person to build a life with. I think that some of the strongest and lasting relationships are build on trust, loyalty, honesty and friendship, so if a friendship comes first, that will be just fine with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm on the road a lot and forced to eat out, my favorite spot to dine when I'm off is at home. I like to travel. My favorite places so far has been Thailand, Greece and Amsterdam. I would love to eventually see the seven wonders of the world.

Favorite things

Being cuddled up under my blanket watching a good movie while the rain is pouring down outside my window...with a big bowl of popcorn!!! My job...I love my least for the most part:)

For fun

It really depends on the mood. I enjoy anything from a quiet candlelight dinner at home to a fun night out on town with my friends.

Last read

Changes every few days. At the moment, "The Long Ride" by Nicholas Sparks and the puzzle section of USA Today.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Work in Aviation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference