Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Billings, MT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Mushroom and water chestnut free for years now.

In his own words

I'm a pretty funny, likable guy who's just moved back to L.A. from Montana. I like fishing, diners, cooking Chinese dumplings and other dim sum, gardening, hanging out with dogs, and daydreaming. I love to slice into canned cranberry sauce, I'm a coffee snob but drink the crappy stuff more often than not, and I get mad at friends when we're hiking near cliffs and they walk right up to the edge. I like almost every movie I watch, I've tried for more than 20 years to enjoy U2, Sting, and Van Morrison to no avail, and if I was forced to choose, I'd rather be blind than deaf. I know how to tie flies, I spent 5 months traveling through Brazil and Paraguay, I read a lot, and I've got no allergies at all. I pay attention to the news. I'm pretty liberal politically. I go camping often. I love going to see music. I love listening to stories and telling them, too. I was raised in Maine, NYC, and Minnesota. I went to a TINY college in northern Wisconsin. Every day older I get, the more obvious it is that you can't take it with you, and what matters most is helping people. And STORIES.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin, NYC, LA, the Apostle Islands in Lake Superior, Chico, Norris Hot Springs, Chicago, science museums. I also like Vegas, but only in bite-sized portions at this point.

Favorite things

Eating breakfast at diners. Benefit of the doubt. Preparing food with old ladies. Lawn work. Driving. Watching football. Going to shows. Knowing the answers.

For fun

HUGE movie fan. I do a great deal of fishing throughout the summer; not so much in the other seasons. I like swimming, canoeing, camping, playing catch, hanging out with dogs, making dim sum, getting up early and enjoying coffee and crossword puzzles

Last read

Room, by Emma Donoghue



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in fundraising, development, and public affairs for a statewide nonprofit agency.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference