Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

flyersphan7475

38 year old man | Frazer, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 75 miles of Malvern, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will make this short and sweet. I hate...

In his own words

I will make this short and sweet. I hate dating. I hate feeling like dates are glorified job interviews. I hate the process. I hate the game that you have to play. If I had the option to skip over the dating process and just end up with "the one" (if she exists), I would do that in a heartbeat. Alas, that is not the case, which is why I am on this site. So, a little about me: - I am almost divorced. I have been separated since March 2013 and am just waiting on the rest of the financial aspects of the divorce to be resolved before the whole damn process is completed. - I have three wonderful children -- two girls, ages 13 and 11, and one boy, who is seven. - I DJ on the side. I DJ weddings, parties, school dances, etc., basically any place where a DJ is required for a certain occasion. - I am in pursuit of a new full-time career. I used to work in IT but wasn't cut out for it, so here I am. - I aspire to be a writer someday. Being in front of a laptop is the place where I am most comfortable. I feel that I am a much more effective communicator via writing than through speaking. And, I hate the rat race of corporate America. - I am a movie buff. Horror is my favorite -- not the overstylized blood and guts type of horror, but the horror that actually utilizes your imagination against you to scare the crap out of you. With that being said, the horror movie is a lost art. - I love concerts and am a huge Springsteen fan. If you like what you have read and want to get to know me better, drop me a line.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, mountains, concerts, hiking trails, bars with bands (while I find that bars are not the best places to meet people, they are more fun when there is a band there that you can dance to)

College

Elizabethtown College, Elizabethtown, PA

Favorite things

Movies, music (classic rock, 80s, oldies), writing, camping, concerts, Philly sports

For fun

Movies (I love horror movies - not so much the slasher kind but the kind that are actually scary and require an active imagination to comprehend), writing, reading, board games, sporting events, concerts

Last read

currently reading It by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half Italian/Half Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and try to go to Church as much as I can. However, I respect all faiths and forms of spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Mass Communications