Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

flyerfan06

35 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
My dog and mom think I'm awesome.

In her own words

So yeah, you must love dogs if you couldn't tell from my headline. And moms. They're pretty great too. Why am I here? I'm looking for someone I can be myself with, a true partner. I am fairly independent, but also enjoy having someone to spend time with and share life's experiences. I am looking for someone with whom I share similar interests but who is also good on their own. As far as sports, I am a fan of - UD Flyers basketball, Bengals, OSU football (and basketball when UD is out of the running) and the Reds - in that order. I am looking for someone who makes me a better person, who can challenge me in all aspects of my life. I believe that respect, honesty, trust, communication, and fun are key to a solid foundation for a relationship. You should be career oriented and have goals but also be able to make time for me. I prefer someone who is a bit more outgoing than I am; someone who likes to have fun but can also act like a grown up at times. I can be sarcastic and stubborn, but I am always [usually] willing to admit when I am. I am very honest and loyal - kind of a take it or leave it thing with me. I don't expect you to change characteristics of yourself, as I am not willing to do so either. What it comes down to is I am happy with myself and where I am now, but I'd rather share that happiness with someone else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Currently I have one dog of my own and a foster or two, depending on the day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, probably Carvers or the Greene. I really enjoy traveling, though I don't nearly as much as I'd like. I go to DE every summer though and it is one of my favorite places. Yes, Dela-where.

College

University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Reading, movies, traveling. I like a lot of different types of food, though pizza (hot sauce required) is my favorite. Ok, and shopping, especially shoes and bags.

For fun

I enjoy going out to eat. Am comfortable in a wine bar as much as a dive bar. I love to read, anything from classics to fun reads. I go to the gym a few times a week - working on being in better shape in my 30s than my 20s.

Last read

Lately, it's been mostly magazines. Anything from the Atlantic to Glamour.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales for a great company that I have been with for several years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German & French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to Catholic schools from grade school through law school, but I currently do not go to church. I respect others spirituality but am not looking for someone that goes to church multiple times per week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think I've spent more money at UD than any other student - just kidding, but it has to be close!