Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Choctaw, OK, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm easy going, witty, positive, caring and...

In his own words

I'm easy going, witty, positive, caring and enjoy being active. I'm looking for that someone special to enjoy life with. I moved to OKC from Texas at the start of 2011 due to work. I'm analytical, independent (but enjoy being social), a jack of all trades, a handyman that enjoys working around the house (the car, the yard, woodworking, things that need to be fixed). I can cook a decent meal. I normally won't take the time to cook a nice meal for myself so occasionally I will invite friends over. I prefer to do things for myself than to let someone do them for me, but you also have to know when to ask for help. I like challenging myself to do better. My main interests include golf, cycling, flying, motorcycles and home brewing but I've tried lots of sports and hobbies. Lately I've gotten active in the shooting club at work. Once a month we go punch holes in paper at a local range. At the start of 2013 I started going to the gym and lifting weights with a friend from work. I usually prefer exercising outdoors (cycling, running) but it's been fun to go the gym a couple times a week. Looking for an outgoing, cute, active woman without children that knows how to take care of herself but doesn't mind me doing things for her. Common interests are a good starting point but you have to connect with someone for it to become a relationship. Dating can have its ups and downs but I prefer to try to focus on the positives.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

For fun

Be outside, do something active. Golfing, flying, go for a motorcycle ride on a nice day. Enjoy going out for a beer with friends or brewnig my own, maybe check out live music in a smaller venue. Sometimes its nice to just relax at home.

Last read

Don't normally take the time to read books, mostly magazines about things I'm intersted in such as golf and flying. Last year I read Double T, Double Cross about Mike Leach's tenure at Texas Tech.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm from a Catholic household but I'm not active in church or furthering my relationshp with God. I've dated church going women before and it typically hasn't been an issue. I know this can be difficult to accept if God is a large part of your life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral