Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Marco Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Is your smile your best curve?

In his own words

Guess what? I am not here to set forth a laundry list of expectations of my potential partner. That would be far too limiting. I have a very open mind and am eager to expand my growing collection of life experiences with one special woman by my side. I cannot express exactly who she is, as I have yet to meet her! The possibilities are endless, and I am not going to impose any limitations here by telling you exactly what I desire. However, I do know what I like, and in an effort to at least shed some light on the type of man I am, then perhaps you will see in yourself the type of woman who would make a good fit for me! I have an open mind, a loving heart, a compassionate soul, and a giving nature. Friendly, upbeat, and enthusiastic, I love everything about life! Sure, that sounds a bit poetic, but it?s true. For me, the dark clouds in life burst with silver linings. Stumbling blocks become stepping stones, and challenges become opportunities. I prefer to remain positive throughout all things in life. No, it?s not always easy, but it sure does produce better results. I seek a like-minded woman, full of zest for life. When we first meet, you may notice my hair, my smile or my shoes. Being in the beauty industry as the owner of a hair salon, I suppose you could say that my hair is my calling card. Much like you wouldn?t expect a dentist to have bad teeth, how can one in the hair industry have horrible hair? What I admire in a woman is one who is confident and self-assured, yet void of ego and arrogance. She lives a genuine life on purpose and with purpose, fueled by passion and inspiration for whatever it is that motivates her. Truthfulness and honesty are her calling cards. These are not just mere words to which she gives occasional lip service; they are at the foundation of her character. She also has a quick wit and curious intelligence that allow for amazing conversations on most any topic, but her fun and playful sense of humor is never far behind. At this point in our lives, we have all accomplished many things, taken a few falls, learned a few lessons, and made those choices that have brought us to this moment. The best part is still before us?the potential as yet to be fulfilled. Let?s take this journey together! I am ready to find a home in you?with us?together. After all, home is truly where the heart is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

There is another woman in my life. I am totally in love with her. Her name is Molly. Best dog ever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The world is the ultimate playground, and I love recess! I want to see it all. I’ve explored Europe extensively but would love to experience more of the states. Pack your bags and let’s go! Adventure awaits!

Favorite things

Far from particular, I have a bold and adventurous appetite, and my favorite indulgences include Italian and Asian cuisines. I would never be called picky! I also enjoy exercising my culinary skills in the kitchen, especially with one I love!

For fun

Never a dull moment here: dancing, diving, reading, painting, going to the beach, enjoying a glass of wine, weekend escapes to Vegas, and shopping! No! I am not afraid of the mall! With the right person, anything can be fun!

Last read

I love an engaging biography, as I enjoy learning about others, their ways of thinking, and how they succeeded in life. A recent title I enjoyed was Karl Roves’ “Courage and Consequence.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a hair salon, formerly an SPA but has downsized since the economy became unstable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My ancestral roots are based in France and then my father began his business in Germany after the war. Thus, I have a French last name influenced by German culture.
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended school in Germany and have a Master’s degree in Business and Cosmetology.