Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Counting down to Friday.

In her own words

The Basics: I love being around people as much as possible- maybe it's because I grew up with three brothers. I am very fortunate to have a lot of good friends. I was very quiet in high school, although my friends usually don't believe me when I tell them that. I love the social sports leagues around here and I play football (my fav), floor hockey, volleyball, softball and broomball. I have to say I don't really know exactly what I'm looking for in a guy because "funny, intelligent, and likes sports" describes most guys. Other Stuff: I get a kick out of seeing the crazy things Google does with it's logo, the only thing I want on a Sunday is a bloody mary, I like ears, it is of my opinion that my dog, Hudson is the best dog in the world. I crave sushi more than any other food, wish I was a better cook, and will run across the street to pet a cute dog. Parties, tailgates, bars, cookouts, sporting events, occasionally the club, bull and oyster roasts, or hanging at the house all sound appealing to me. I love reading, and am unfortunately clumsy. My room resembles a hurricane but I can usually find that thing I was looking for. I run occassionally but not seriously, fishing is awesome, I try to go to an NFL game (Eagles sometimes Ravens) a year. I like to stay busy but will always make time for the people who are important to me. I will argue with opinionated people if I feel like they're talking out of their ass, love big cities, love the country, want to eventually sky dive, and hope that when I'm "old" I'm as cool as Betty White.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a chow-golden mix who is wonderful, named Hudson. He is very friendly with people and other dogs. He also knows some pretty sweet tricks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is fantastic and its important to have good travel buddies. I've been out of the country a couple times and have visited a couple neat cities in the US as well. This summer I am headed to San Fransico!


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love reading. As far as music goes, to sound cliche, I like everything- aside from hardcore country or rap. I tend to sway towards Indie/Alternatnative. I like to watch comedies, sports, and action films. I tend to stay away from scary movies.

For fun

I enjoy playing and watching football (Go Eagles!) as well as almost any other sport out there. I tried broomball this winter and ended up loving it. Concerts, a walk, picnic, happy hour, just reading on my roofdeck in the sun all sound appealing.

Last read

I read "The Journal of Best Practices" recently which is a memoir of a man with Aspergers who is married and trying to make it work. It was very funny and well written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Catholic, haha.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral