Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have two amazing teenage kids. My son is 18...

In his own words

I have two amazing teenage kids. My son is 18 and my daughter is 20 and they live with me 50%. So far the teen years have been very kind to me, but with my kids now driving my hair is getting a more "distinguished" salt and pepper look :) As far as dating goes I've been divorced for some time now and finding a partner that I really enjoy spending time with is a priority. I'm active and enjoy the outdoors. I love sports and enjoy watching my son play high school sports. I'm always up for a trip to Tahoe, Carmel, Napa Valley and definitely Vegas. I have a great sense of humor and don't take life too seriously. I enjoy dinner and drinks with family and friends and even enjoy shopping. (within reason of course) As far as a partner goes, I'm looking for someone who is fun and active, enjoys social gatherings and generally goes with the flow. I'm not very fond of drama and usually try to avoid it. The key is having mutual trust and respect and never losing sight of the couple first.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Lenny is my 2 year old Hungarian Vizsla. He's definitely one of the kids and a very fun handful:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, anywhere in Europe, anything along the coast, wine country, tahoe, vegas. Locally Santana Row and downtown Campbell.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

My ipod has a diverse mix of rock and country along with some really old school stuff and even a few sountracks and of course what Italian can't have a few Italian classics :)

For fun

I enjoy weekend getaways and also some kind of activity with the kids. I also enjoy golf, fishing, working out and working on the home and garden.

Last read

I read a lot of technical trade journals, health and sports magazines. I'm currently reading Unbroken based on my son's recommendation, great story so far. Looking at a few new books to ad to the list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I started a business 5 years ago selling medical fiber optics for surgical lasers. The parent company is located in Germany, so I get a chance to travel there a few times a year.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Italian, 1st generation California. Grandparents were from Palermo, Sicily.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I only attend service a few times a year. I'm certainly not opposed to more frequency.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a BS from SJSU in Management with a minor in Marketing.