Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

flyboy412

59 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passon and romance is a delicate rose.

In his own words

I'm a very positive, active, and easy going person. I love to laugh and prefer to be fully engaged with life and to maintain an active lifestyle.I like to snow ski, boating,flying,Dancing,traveling,hiking,and bike riding. I also like the simple things like just cuddling up on the couch in front of a fire and watching movies or a nice romantic dinner with the one I love. I want what everybody wants, someone who keeps a good balance between her time and my time with me,good sence of humor,ability to comunicate,listen,being there for each other,mutual respect and caring for one another. Also supportive of each others personal achievements,making each other feel loved and important. Falling in love is the easy part, building a happy relationship takes hard work. I grew up in So. Cali ,spent time in NY and DC. I have worked for the Airlines most of my life. I'm looking for someone to enjoy the time off we have together. I prefer real over fake. I have two beautiful daughters, 26 and 21. I'm a truthfull and very trustworthy person. Also a gentleman that knows how to treat a women.I love to be passionate and looking for my best friend,soulmate and spiritual partner. I'm not a player, and looking for my last and lasting relationship. So if you think this fits into your lifestyle let me know.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

There are so many great places to go one of my favorites is the restraunt on Newport peir. I love to have a glass of wine and watch the sunset. New York is a great place to vacation with so many things to do. One of the places I havent been is Greese

Favorite things

I love a good steak at the Yardhouse. Sitting by the fire on a rainy or snowy day is so refreshing. My favorite color would be green. The Eagles are a great band and a long run is what Im lookin for. I love to shop and the place to shop is NY.

For fun

Im a easy going likeable adventures guy. Flying, water sports bike riding, or just taking in a good movie would be a normal day for me. I love a great sunset to take a romatic stroll on the beach. I love to laugh and have fun.

Last read

I love to read, and flying keeps me so occupied with reading I hardly have time for a good book. The last book I read was," How To Make A Woman Feel Loved", it was a great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I love to have a good time without Drama! The great things in life come to us and if you dont have the time to smell the roses you miss them. I love a good adventure and Im hard to keep up with. I have all the toys and use them. Im not a player.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
The best way to discribe me would be a romantic at heart. I have so much allready and just want to share with the right person.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Religion makes us better people but you have to have good core values to start with.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
To be sucessful at what I do requires great skill. College plays a part in it but also licenses.