Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for somone to share wonderful experiences with and possibly find somone to love and be loved by unconditionally forever.

In his own words

Ok, here comes the cliche....what am I supposed to write about myself??.....I am new to the whole online thing!!...any others??? Well let me start by saying I truly believe honesty is the most important attribute one can have in a relationship. With that said I am sure you have noticed my relationship status is currently seperated. Now I could have been devious and God only knows I would probably get more views if I would have listed divorced but there is no way I could attempt to start a relationship on a lie! So you certainly deserve to know the reson behind this. I have been seperated "literally! She is on the East coast" for a year now. I was married for quite some time and it all ended over a text message saying I have found somone else and have been seeing them for a while! This was what I got for sending her to school in Florida! Well the reason I am telling you this is that my philosophy on any serious relationship and ecspecially marriage is that if you cheat and are dishonest, then there is no reconciliation and no chance for parole!! So I am now at the end of this drawn out process and counting the seconds until it is done! So be assured I have no attached baggage with all of this, and I am DEFINATELY not one of these trying to make my ex jealous types. I am so tired of the games and dishonesty...I just want to have fun!!! Now, if you are still with me here "Hi my name is Erik!" I have been in the military for 15 years and have 5 years left until I am done!!!! But my true passion is flying! I am well on my way to my Bachelors in Aviation Science and I WILL be a commercial pilot when I leave the military!! It has been my dream since I was a kid. Speaking of kids, I have a 8 year old son who is my life and I have him during the school which I love!! I am extremely fun loving and absolutely love being outdoors always! I am a motorcross nut and have raced for years. I am currently nursing a broken ankle back to health after a wreckless rider crashed into me earlier this spring, so my summer has just been awesome! "Sarcasm!" I love to travel, so if you like to see other countries and far off places, then lets go! My summers are free, and military discounts rock!! I am originally from the mid west but my whole family has recently moved to just outside of Vegas, so now I have a excuse to frequent sin city!! Yey! I love San Diego and the beach. I am very spontaneous and willing to try just about anything. As I mentioned before, I am a very honest person and I am not modest nor do I get offended easily. So If you have questions ask away, you will always get an honest answer from me whether the answer is good or bad. I am really looking forward to finding somone who is ready to have fun and is looking for a relationship that will last, based on mutual respect, love and support for one another and their dreams. If any of this interests you, send me a wink or email and I will email you back. If it doesnt interest you then I wish you all the luck you deserve in love and life!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Have a Siberian Husky named Maddie. I have horses in Nevada at my parents place.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Europe the wonderful dive bars of San Diego and of course the beach!


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

Like rock but can listen to anything. Love most all food and open to all movies. I am extremely easy to get along with when it comes to this!

For fun

Love to ride dirtbike and race motocross. Love camping and outdoors. Love the beach. Playing guitar.

Last read

The Bad Place by Dean Koontz. The only author whos stories scare the crap out of me!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am in the USMC. Also working towards my degree in Aviation Science and plan to be a commercial pilot upon leaving the military in 5 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference