Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 25 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The proper function of man is to live, not to exist

In his own words

So there I was, in a penetration descent 15 miles off the end of Bagdah International Airport. Screaming down at 2500 feet per minute hoping that we'd make the descent, configure the plane for landing, establish communication with the tower all before reaching the field. Of course there is always something that got in the way. This particular time, it was a surface to air missile. Fun, Fun. While I was fortunate enough to see very few of these in my time flying in Iraq and Afghanistan, this wasn't one of those lucky days. We avoided the missile and thankfully placed the aircraft safely, if not a tad, firmly on the ground, downloaded and uploaded cargo and prepped to takeoff back into the excitement. This was my life for awhile. Filled with excitement, adventure and yes, sometimes danger. I lived it, and loved it and even though I decided to leave the military fulltime, it will always be a core part of who I am. Been in DC for about 2.5 years now. I've really enjoyed it and am looking to continue exploring. Work and travel (and maybe sleep) probably take up 98% of my time, I'm still looking for that guy out there to curl up with at night to watch a movie, stroll along the boardwalk, tease me about my idiosyncrocies, and just share all the adventures of my life with.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've been dying to get a dog. Maybe this year :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loveSmall bars where you can hang out with a bunch of friends and drink all night are a blast. Disney world, Europe, Australia

Favorite things

Beaches, Mountains, Massages, Ice Cream, Flying, Adventure, Challenges,

For fun

anything outdoorsy, the beach, the woods, live music, theater, museums, movies, intelectual debate, being silly, cooking

Last read

Currently reading: Game of Thrones: A Feast for Crows, & Black Banners. Recent Reads: The Art of Racing in the Rain, World War Z. Favorite books: The Lords of Discipline, The Pillars of the Earth, The Alienist. Always looking for recommendations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Fulltime Human Capital Consultant in DC and also an AF Reservist flying C-130s parttime.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty much white bread American. German, Irish, Italian background. Mostly German though
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic. Still have a spiritualness to myself but I don't practice and I don't preach
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral