Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun experiencing life, laughs, and good times together! Wink if you're interested, no longer using paid version.

In her own words

I am like an onion with many layers to my personality, interests and experiences–lucky the man that gets to discover these. I am looking for that man. I am an open-minded, creative woman who looks on the bright side of life. Now don't get it confused I'm not Pollyanna, but figure going through life with a sour puss on your face is ugly and dreadfully painful, I’m sure. I'm a supportive, encouraging friend, and have an overall loving disposition. I'm looking for someone ideally based in Atlanta, but open to traveling the world...grounded in faith, loves God, and is striving to become a better person everyday. I love to learn and experience new things. So teach me something new...preparing a great dish, new underground music, exercise, clog clobbing or whatever! Actually, maybe not clog clobbing. The point is, I don't take myself too seriously, I love to laugh, have a good time, no drama, and good company. So if you're up to the task send me a message. I am a modern gal but still believe in chivalry, so if you are interested please let me know first. I am a queen with laser focus ambition in my life mission, with great friends, and an amazingly close family–BUT I am missing my king. p.s. If you are into the whole let's just hook-up or come over my place thing, hi-five for you, I guess, but I'd rather pre-disqualify myself from your selection, no hard feelings :) Otherwise, I love meeting new people, so wink already and let's have some fun!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach....I'm old school-- I'm happy in a bookstore, drinking lemonade on my grandmother's porch, or checking out a live music venue.

Favorite things

Favorite food: Seafood is a favorite, but I will try anything once. Movies: "The Wiz," inspiring documentaries like "Half Past Autumn" about the life of Gordon Parks, and random indie flicks you've probably never heard of

For fun

Art museums and galleries, independent film festivals, international travel (especially Italy, London, and Mexico), volunteer work, trying new restaurants, learning about various world cultures.

Last read

I read a lot of books about faith, business ownership, art/architecture/fashion/culture, and social cause innovation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a visual artist and art director/creative director in advertising. i specialize in branding, digital, activism, social causes, and social media.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. i live prayerfully and walk with Christ. Not a fan of religion, but a fan and follower of Christ for sure.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree