Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 20 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fly away and see the world with me!

In his own words

Is this the part where I get to play used car salesman and sell myself? Well here goes...I'm a very laid back, relaxed man who never takes himself too seriously. I enjoy going with the flow and living every day to the fullest. I'd love to find the perfect partner who enjoys everything life has to offer and exploring new things and places together! Traveling and seeing the world has been a big part of my life. Being in the military has allowed me many opportunities to visit places I never thought I'd get to see. Now that I'm no longer Active Duty, I'd love to find a fun travel partner to explore new places both local and far away. One of my favorite local places to visit is San Diego. I'm usually there one weekend a month for Reserve Duty and enjoy the local sites on my down time. To sum it up, I'm looking for a fun loving, stable and secure gal who is confident in who she is and enjoys new adventures and can smile at the simple things life has to offer.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a pet dog again sometime in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling the world! I have been lucky enough to travel many places with the Navy. Some of my favorites were Singapore, Thailand, Palau, Greece, Monaco, Nice, Australia and Italy.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Flying, cycling, scuba diving, sailing and taking drives around the beach in my convertible 1966 Mustang. I recently discovered Yoga and love it!

For fun

I love flying! I flew in the Navy for 13 years and now fly private planes for fun. I haven't done much of it recently due to being recalled to Active Duty and being away for the past year and a half. I'll be getting back into the air soon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in Real Estate and am also an Officer in the Navy Reserve.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college