Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?!

In her own words

I'm easy going, laid back and fun. I'm also intense, focused, and driven. I love the outdoors- especially in or around the water. But indoors is good too - games, movies, music, parties. I'm very independent - love my own time, making my own decisions, and have lots of interests and activities as well as family and friends to spend time with. But I also love having that special someone to return to at the end of a long day, curl up and be lazy with, or go out and have fun with.... Aren't we all a series of interwoven contradictions, depending on the day, the mood, the weather, the moon? I love children - yours, mine, theirs. I am so lucky to be able to spend all day at a job I love then come home to my family. Spending so much time around children keeps me young at heart and really focused on the things that matter. And it keeps me laughing! Seeing things through a child's eyes sure puts them into perspective. I love the ocean, and anything to do with it. Or any body of water - love lakes and rivers too. Lived in Julian for 9 years - loved coming down to the beach on weekends and vacations, whether to play in the water, boat, kayak, or just walk along the water or sit by a bonfire. Now that I'm lucky enough to live closer to the ocean, the mountains are a great place to get away - whether it's, hiking, camping, visiting the waterfalls, playing in the snow, or just relaxing with friends. I can be serious, but I have a silly side too - I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. Life is fun - let's enjoy it together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

If it were up to my kids, we'd have a dog, or 2, or 3... But for now we have the best parakeets in the world...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, Lake Cuyamaca, ok, any lake, Balboa Park, the Gaslamp, many, many local restaurants, Julian, Santa Barbara, or just relaxing at home with my family...

Favorite things

Cuddling with my kids first thing in the morning, summer thunderstorms, snowflakes on my tongue, laughing so hard my sides hurt, a long hug hello, an even longer kiss goodbye...

Last read

Animal books with my daughter. Fourth Grade text books. On my own time - parenting, education, magazines, or novels - usually several at a time - I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After college I was sent back to elementary school, and though I have slowly moved up, I seem to be stuck in fourth grade. I know how to multiply and divide really well, and I'm learning all about the missions...