Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Simcoe, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (163cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Choose Love,Choose Life

In her own words

It is such a daunting task to introduce myself to a complete stranger using a few words when it has taken me my whole life to get to know this woman.Everyday is like a classroom,an opportunity to learn more,and to grow and spread our wings and have things to add to our story. So I guess the purpose of this venue is to find someone who is also interested in getting to know me as I am and as I will be and accept me for just that. And I then,with the hope that something more wonderful will evolve between us. Let me say up front I do not wish to use this as a means of casual chatting for I much prefer literal conversation,looking a person in the eye,seeing their smile, feeling their energy as we share our life stories and begin the process of getting to know one another. On that note I will say I am very lighthearted person,but can be very serious as the situation demands it to be. I love to laugh just laugh,and I can even laugh at myself. I love to dance,spend quality time with close girlfriends and see nothing wrong with having a coffee and sitting at a quiet beach enjoying the solitude,and beauty of nature.I am a very trustworthy,respectful,honest and loyal person. At the same time I have no problems expressing what it is I am feeling,and belive I can disagree with a situation doing so with much tact and respect for the other person involved. Family is so very important to me. I cherish my immediate family both here and in Hungary and value the importance of communicating with them often. Other than to say I love to travel I will leave the rest until we meet and have the pleasure of introducing ourselves and our lives as we know them to be!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have two cats.I really really love horses.I love to be around them and working with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorit places are in Hungary and Europe of course,but Ive been in Arizona,Mexico,Cuba,Dominican Republic,Vancouver.I would love to go to an Alaskan cruise someday

Favorite things

I love dencing so I love dance music,latin music but i olso really enjoy the oldies like 60s,70s and 80s

For fun

I like wathing movies,go to a movie theather but live theathers are my favourites.My other favourites are horseback riding and going to Zumba class.

Last read

The power by Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Hungary so im hungarian but I have been in Canada for 12 years so im canadian too.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college No preference