Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
work hard, play harder!

In her own words

hi! i love my family (what's that saying? happiness is a close-knit family 3000 miles away?), my always growing group of friends, and researching obscure things. i moved here from northern virginia for college nine years ago and haven't looked back - still a big-haired southern girl at heart, just with a little more san diego style and a condo with an oddly oppressive HOA. i am ambitious and optimistic to a fault and work hard to get what i want. i like the same in the people i surround myself with - my friends are all incredible and accomplished and i like the people i date to be the same way! i *love* hugs and meeting new people and making people happy, and i think doing nice things for other people is the best way to feel nice yourself. i also have a really dry and inappropriate sense of humor *but* that tends to not come across so well in print... being in the navy, i like to work out, but i also like to party, so hopefully you do too! i'm not interested in dating someone without ambition or drive, so if you are a surfer-y type B personality we probably won't work.! if you're hilarious, well-raised, and you work hard, play harder, we probably will :) i don't really know what i'm looking for on match, but i love meeting new people and i love happy hour!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




my family has a weimeraner named blue, but i personally cannot keep a fish alive. or a hamster. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i'm a regular at one specific bar in pacific beach...if you've heard of it, we've probably already met :) i also love traveling and vacation...i work to live, not the other way around, so i take full advantage of my time off :)


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

haha i love everything except tomatoes. don't worry, don't worry...i do like ketchup. and salsa. and pasta sauce.

For fun

In my spare time, I listen to Justin Bieber or watch yoga dvds. If I'm feeling super-frisky, I do both at the same time. Positively exhausting, you have no idea. if you think i (or anyone) honestly do this, please learn sarcasm.

Last read

countless self help books that i get, read the first chapter of, put down to go do whatever they recommended, and then forget i started reading. if you've read the 7 habits of highly effective people, you'll see that my heart is in the right place..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
i'm an officer in the navy....yes, it *is* hard to fit all of my hair in a bun every day. don't care. not cutting it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
my grandparents are all irish immigrants, except for my father's father, who's half romanian. hence my exotic looks...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
my family's irish - what did you expect?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i'm a communications major so i love to talk! just talk talk talk, although fortunately for any potential dates, i tend to lose my voice a lot so I take breaks from talking for days at a time. i know, dream girl, right?