Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Diagonally challenged

In his own words

This is really challenging, because I enjoy talking about mysef, but I hate typing! Hah. Here goes anyway: Love to play tennis, golf and i run as often as I can. I play the guitar (no shortage of us guitar players here in Austin, thats for sure.!). Im into all kinds of movies and and love to see them on the big screen as opposed to dvd. If you know this movie we're part of the way there: Dignan: Bob Maplethorpe, potential getaway driver, go! Bob: Dignan, look. I'm just not very good at this selling-yourself stuff, okay? So, I'm just gonna tell you the truth. I really wanna be a part of this team. And I'm the only one with a car. ***** I like trying new restaurants and love all different kinds of food, but im not crazy about eating every meal out. Not really a homebody, cuz its boring to sit around the house, especially when the weather is awesome..btw it is never too hot out, but anything below 70 for more than a few days is not ideal for me :) Things i like about Austin (I've been here since the 80's): Not uncommon to see a unicycle in the bike lane People come here at age 25 to retire Best behaved homeless people in Texas Live music Coffee shops a-plenty If you fall down and dont get up right away, its possible no one will think anything of it for a good long while and Trailer food . Im happy to email you more info about me, but thats all i got fer now. talk to you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alamo Draft House, Violet Crown


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Wes Anderson esp. Bottle Rocket, Rushmore, Fantastic Mr Fox TV: Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Downton Abbey Restaurants: Seoul Sushi, Kerbey Lane, Trudys, Music: Ray LaMontagne,James Taylor,Decemberists, Dave Mathews, Matt Kearny

For fun

Running, tennis, golf, play my guitar, movies

Last read

Silas Marner, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, 11/22/63, and now reading Abraham Lincoln Vampire Slayer (surprisingly really good!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference