Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Someone like you. :)

In his own words

Hello! I moved here from Boston a few months and thought this would be a great way to meet some new people. I'm very ambitious, caring and have a thirst for getting as much out of life as I can squeeze from it! I'm extremely positive and optimistic which I'm told rubs off on others. I'm rarely sitting around (except for the hour it's taking me to write this) and am always trying to find someplace new to explore outdoors. I miss the mountains and lakes of New England, but have found some great hikes and paddles down here which are pretty cool! You definitely can't kayak in December back in New England! I'm also a big biker and love exploring the great restaurants around Ft. Lauderdale. My biggest passion in life is aviation and introducing people to it; especially kids! I've been flying since I was 15 and have rarely had a job which hasn't had something to do with airplanes. I'm currently working for a bank selling financing for private jets, which is what brought me down to SoFla. I come from an extremely small and close family (5 of us; literally) who I miss terribly, but fortunately I live in Florida so I have lots of visitors. :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My best friend has four legs and his name is Murphy. Although he's not technically mine (my parent's). :) I'm not a huge cat fan....but maybe you can convince me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lauderdale by the Sea (101 Ocean, etc.), Yolo, American Social, the beach!


Daniel Webster College, Nashua, NH

Favorite things

Book: North Star Over My Shoulder TV Show: The Office, Big Bang Theory, Mad Men Color: Blue Places: Any ski trail, Lake Winnipesaukee, warm beaches Ski Area: Cannon Local Restaurant: Christopher's (Cambridge) Beer: Sierra Nevada City: Boston

For fun

I love doing anything and everything outside and am out there for most of every weekend. Typically golfing, snorkeling/SCUBA diving, biking and hanging around on the beach. I'm also exploring new restaurants in the area if you have any suggestions

Last read

'At Home' by Bill Bryson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently working for a bank selling financing for business jets, which is what brought me down to SoFla.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday, but got out of the habit in college. I'm trying to get back into the habit of making it every once and a while.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Bow High School in Bow, NH. Did my undergrad at Daniel Webster College with a degrees in Aviation Management and Aviation Operations. I finished my MBA at Northeastern University in the summer of 2009.