Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the fun begin!

In his own words

I appreciate the little things in life...the smell of suntan lotion, the sound of the ocean, getting lost in a corn maze, etc. If you find yourself in agreement, we're off to a great start. :) For fun, I play indoors or outdoors and have no problems getting dirty. Working in the yard in 100 degree heat is a secret obsession of mine. There's something about the challenge of it that makes me want to do it. For fun I like to alternate between lazy activities and exciting ones. You can find me at the gym, running, playing volleyball, hosting a backyard BBQ, or wakeboarding. No complicated guesswork or analysis needed. As for my "match", well I don't have a checklist but I do have some preferences. Let's just say that if you love the video "The Animal Odd Couple" on YouTube, we are off to a great start. As the narrator says "They harbor no fears. No secrets. No prejudices. Just two living creatures who somehow manage to look past their immense differences....If they can do it, what's our excuse?" Now that is love. :) I'm very close with my family and they mean everything to me. I always thought that dating would be much easier if we could meet the other person's parents first. :) Sure I fantasize about unrealistic possibilities but we all need a break from reality. My team of therapists says it's healthy. j/k So here I am...Match to the rescue!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually any place that requires flip flops or has historic significance. My list of favorite places includes Santa Barbara, Costa Rica and Boca Grande.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Music: I assure you that I have the most eclectic collection of music around. This is probably good and bad. TV: Dexter, The Office, Breaking Bad, and select reality TV shows. Foods: Sushi and any food that claims to be spicy

For fun

I am up for any kind of activity but particularly have become obsessed with weekend trips around Florida.

Last read

Predictably Irrational (a great book on behavioral economics) and The Art of Racing in the Rain (a must read for any dog lover).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
My degree is in chemical engineering and I'm finally putting it to good use. :)