Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I always tell people that life is to short for regrets. It is what it is and live life for what you want it to be.

In her own words

How does one do this? How can I make you want to get to know me... For starters I am single and a genuine great person. Like most girls I love being outdoors. I am always looking for an excuse to get away and see and learn new things.I am an artist and find inspiration in just about anything, I am financially sound and looking for some one to enjoy my life with. I grew up in Florida, but I call Maryland my home now. I have twin boys who are my reason for everything. They teach me something new about life everyday, most of the time patience. For fun I enjoy going to the gym, or a great concert, sporting events or the beach. I like just meeting up with friends for lunch, not for any special reason, but just for fun. What am I looking for... Another loaded question. I'm sure most women have it all figured out, but I don't. I am independent so I don't need a man to rescue me, but I do like the option. I basically would like a partner in crime. Some one who is honest,kind,fun, not a project, and enjoys who he is and has a good attitude about life. I try not to be a negative person, so moaning men need not apply. Basically, I'm a pretty simple person, well as far as women go. I am fluent in a lot, but am a master of nothing. I love music, all kinds so learning to play the guitar would be on my to do list. I am not sure what else to say, If you have read this far, I guess now it would your turn to tell me about you.... If not, Thanks and best wishes in your future.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have my side kick Pheobe. She's a golden retriever who I rescued from a breeder. She is my shadow. I also rescued I kitten during Hurricane Sandy, and she is the social butterfly of the house

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My idea of heaven is on a beach with the water touching my toes, or being an a boat bringing in a runner while fishing.That is a hot spot for me.The Beach, mountains,parks,open spaces all of that or a comfy couch with a good movie, depends on the day


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love music, all kinds. But my roots is in rock. I enjoy movies and meeting and helping people.what else, I am an artist, always have been. My favorite thing is being inspired. I know, it's geeky.

For fun

Let's see for fun; I'm an outdoor person & also a postive person so I'm up for anything most of the time. I am currently finishing medical school, almost done. Yes, I can never learn enough. The human body is amazing & I just had to know how it works

Last read

Corey Taylors 7 deadly sins, if your into music, you'll get it and just finished reading racing in the rain, I am also reading Game of Thrones, the show got me started on the books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an artist, and work as a designer. I also do contract work as a decorative painter and design furniture out of repurposed things. Basically, I see the beauty in everything
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Growing up in Miami I have been blessed with being exposed to all types of lifestyles. I don't smoke or do drugs, so I rather not have that in my life. I am spiritual, but not a religious nut.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn. For me life is an education (I know another geeky thing), but it's true. Whether in a classroom or under a truck, I'm ready to learn something new every day