Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Free Spirit Needs Lil Lady to Ground Him

In his own words

Look me up on okcupid :) Originally from Boston, I moved to Hawaii about a year ago to enjoy the laid back vibe of this island paradise, which reflects my personality better. This decision was one of the best decisions of my life. But I am still trying to enlarge my circle of friends and that is why I've decided to explore online dating. I want to meet new friends to hang out with, maybe just enjoy a beer and some interesting conversation. People who know me find that I have a interesting sense of humor and a wide variety of interests. I enjoy many activities, mostly gaming with friends. But when not playing board / video games, I'm going for lengthy bike rides, reading and writing in coffee shops, hiking or snorkeling in some unexplored places. I try to eat healthy and have developed a fondness for such foods as Kale and Quinoa. I have such a variety of interests and activities that it is hard to 'put me in a box.' As for the type of woman I like to spend time with, well, first, she must be open to just letting me be me, not judging me against a mental checklist of the way her 'ideal man' would be. I don't like to feel interviewed on a date. For me to enjoy spending time with a woman, she should just be herself, as well. I don't want her to feel she needs to wear any fake facades, either. Those would eventually wear off, anyway. The women that I have enjoyed spending time with are not high maintainence. They could be just as happy staying at home and watching some obscure movie as going out to a concert at the University of Hawaii listening to live classical music. I really enjoy a woman who can 'go with the flow.' If this sounds like you, I would enjoy hearing from you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love: hiking, floating on a surfboard, possibly standing on it, snorkeling or laying in the sand, shooting some pool, listening to some live music and nodding my head, board game meetups, over thinking things... :)

Favorite things

I love kale and quinoa more than the average person these days. I've also taken a liking to the concerts they've been offering at UH. Live classical music is amazing! :)

For fun

I'm a fan of the ocean and the outdoors. Watching obscure movies and playing board/card/video games. Reading books on Human behavior and the quirks of American culture.

Last read

Food Rules by Michael Pollan (my hero)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Italian and half French Canadian...woot!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a Catholic and Buddhist foundation but am currently in between practices, we'll see.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm on the cusp of grad school but haven't made the leap yet....