Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
These are the good old days!!

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile! I would describe myself as happy, energetic, loyal, responsible and caring......I love my life, kids, family and friends! I'm looking for someone to hold hands with and walk through life together! It seems that life has many twists and turns! I'm looking for the good things in life and someone with similar values to share my life with. There is a song by David Gray called "This years love" that I like and I bet you can relate to it also. Check out the lyrics....."Cause it takes something more this time....Before I open up my arms and fall...." Some of my "likes" are being outdoors! I love to hike around the woods or do some biking..... I also love "working out" but at the same time I really enjoy my "down time" and "relaxation. I enjoy the "arts" and listening to music or going to a show and just being with someone that I am comfortable with. Some of my "favs" are MMs, tootsie rolls, bright yellow trucks/SUVs, holding hands, seeing an older couple who are still in love, a baby's chubby legs and feet, a new recipe, a good laugh, and a warm smile. I believe in romance, respect, honesty, hard work, good conversation and time with those who are closest to friends, family and especially "my guy". Looking for a guy who captures my attention and who will become my best friend. Looking for someone "normal and stable" and who basically has their life together! It is difficult to really know who you are through a profile, but it's a start. I feel you need to meet someone to actuallly see if the chemistry is there. Although I am looking for a relationship, I cherish friendships and feel that there is not enough value placed on meeting someone and becoming friends. Those are my thoughts in a "nutshell" So, until I meet the "one", feel free to contact me and please provide me with a pic, I have a hard time relating to someone without a pic to look at! Best wishes in finding the person who right for "you"!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the peninsula in warm weather...walking/biking/the smell and view of the water,the sights and sounds.I like to try new restaurants, check out a cozy coffee shop or pick up pizza/ subs. I like the country, but I love visiting New York City!!

Favorite things

I love coffee in the mornin' and frozen mochas in the afternoon. A warm smile, jeans, red wine, having fun with my kids/friends, jazz/blues, Bonfires, summer and fall are my favs. 1st snowfalls are great, but the last snowfall in March is the best!

For fun

I think it's fun to explore a new town or city, just "get away" for a while and I also enjoy coming back home where I'm pretty content. I enjoy working out, dining out, fun and meaningful conversation, laughing, spending time doing "whatever"

Last read

Love Does by Bob Goff, daily newspaper, one of my fav cookbooks, your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I have a rewarding career without monotony, experience something new everyday and meet people from all walks of life.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Very much a mix of Irish, Dutch, German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral