Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I may be the happiest girl you've ever met :)

In her own words

I was born and raised in San Francisco. I am interested in meeting someone with similar interests as me. I am very close to my family and that someone special should also have similar values as me. I'm a casual chucks type of girl but I love to get dolled up occasionally for those special occasions. I'm a very energetic and positive person that gets easily excited over the simple things in life. I love spending time with family and friends, I love the beach, hiking, anything outdoors and most of all I love traveling. One of my all time favorite spots is Hawaii. I'm a pretty carefree person but driven at the same time. I'm always up for having a good time with people who can laugh with me and bring out the best in me. My friends would describe me as fun, loving, sweet, funny, happy, a big ball of energy, silly and a total goof ball. I can be serious at times but I usually just like to kick back and enjoy. Life is too short to dwell and be unhappy about the little things so why not just enjoy your life and live life to the fullest one day at a time. What am I looking for... Someone who is adventurous, active, caring, sweet and basically someone who is just awesome :) I know that no one is perfect but I'm sure there will be someone out there that is perfect for me! I don't specifically have a type as I just have not met that someone special yet. If you want to know more about me, feel free to send me an email as I do prefer email over winks :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese named Charlie and he's my baby.

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, thailand, taiwan, cancun, los cabos, miami, maui, oahu, palm springs, monterey, napa, san diego, los angeles, las vegas, but my all time favorite place is Hawaii.

Favorite things

I love a mixture of different music. I love listening to EDM, hip hop and RB.

For fun

In my free time I like hanging out with my friends and family, brunch, going to sporting events (I love the giants, warriors and the niners), dining out, going to the gym, hiking, rock climbing, biking around the city, snowboarding and traveling.

Last read

Does a magazine count :) I guess my last read would be my dental hygiene books (boring I know ^_^)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference