Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | La Grange, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here fishy fishy fishy....

In her own words

i sometimes can get bored easily. I love new adventures and doing things differently. Talking is a favorite pass times of mine as well, but not about me as much as I want to talk about you. I love to laugh, I'm sarcastic, and stubborn. Independent and yet I won't turn my back on help. I love to be surprised but pretend not to like it. Suspense kills me, I am impatient but also know the importance of waiting for some things. I have a huge heart and forever put people before myself. I'm originally from the Chicago area, so I may sound like a country girl, but don't let it fool you, I'm a city girl at heart. I am looking for a man with goals and ambitions. Someone that has a bright future but at the same time will realize that down the road family should come first. I would like someone that can multi-task, and I mean that they can be a career man, boyfriend/husband, father, son, student (if it applies) all at the same time. I want a man that has goals, dreams and ideas and I'm hoping his future plans include a family of his own. I want a man that doesn't think marriage is a waste. Someone that tells me how it is, that can take a joke and joke back. Someone that isn't afraid of a girl close to her family and that has a strong family background himself. I take my job as a mother seriously. My 5 year old boy amazes me, everyday his personality comes out more and more and I'm so lucky to be the mother of a funny, smart, sarcastic, handsome, country boy. Even though the circumstances weren't perfect, he is the best thing I've ever done. Also, I don't plan on bring my son into a relationship until something serious has already been established.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going back to Chicago to visit family. I enjoy going to my parents cabin on Nolin Lake as well. Florida is a favorite as well although I havent been in a few years. Looking forward to a trip there this year in the fall.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

For fun

I love to do anything new and interesting in my free time, Louisville Science center, traveling to see my family in IL, reading books, shopping, going to concerts, go out with my girls, playing outside with my son, walking waterfront park, newport.

Last read

I will read anything and everything.....EXCEPT Sci-fi, just not into it. Id rather read a shampoo bottle than anything sci-fi. My reading is off and on though. I can go through 3 novels in a week or go months without picking up a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran, I do go to church, not weekly, sometimes not monthly but a few times a year. I believe in God, and plan to give my son the same religious values that I've been taught. I think having faith and believing in God is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral