Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

floritgirl

34 year old woman | Sanford, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Decided to call it quits Hope you boys find what you are looking for cause I havent seem any real men here

In her own words

I know we have to do this part so that you can get an idea of what a person is like. I really hate putting a book on here because then what will you talk about if you decided the person is someone you want to meet. Plus it's hard to know what a person is truly like by just reading about them. A person is so much more than words on a screen. Well first of all, as you can tell in my pictures, I have a 7 yr old daughter. She is my world. My friends make fun of me because I am always showing off pictures of her or talking about the funny things she does or say to me. I do however, know how to talk about other things. I really do, just be careful about getting me talking about her. I have lived in Sanford,NC my entire life. I love being around my family. My family is very sarcastic, but we always have fun. I am a surgical technologist and just recently started in Cary. People always ask how I could possible do this job, and all i can say is that I love it. Someone has to. I could do into details of what my job entails, but I don't want to gross anyone out... LOL. The days I have my daughter, we go out and have as much fun as we possibly can. We go to places like the beach, the zoo, the park and anything else we come up with when we get up in the morning. The days I dont have her, I love hanging out with my friends. There are nights we leave the guys home and have girls night out. I love girls night. I also enjoy going out to eat and catching a good movie afterwards. I love dancing, but have yet to find a guy that likes to go out and dance. What I am looking for is a guy that can be himself, likes to have fun, and enjoys hanging out with friends and family. I love joking around and want someone who can joke around with me and appreciate my sarcasm. Having someone to go out with is wonderful but they should also be willing to stay home, cuddle on the couch and watch movies on occasion. I am a very affectionate person and love the cuddling and kissing part of a relationship. I would love to find someone who would return the feelings. I could keep going on and on, but if you are interested and want to know more you can always ask me. I don't mind making the first move, but I really enjoy it when the guy does.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the summer I go to Oak Island beach alot. I also go to Charlotte and spend time with one of my good friends that I have known since High School. During the winter I go to the mountains as often as I can. I would love to live there one day.

College

Sandhills Community College, Pinehurst, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy hanging out with my friends either at there house or having a adult night at the bar. I also enjoy going to the movies. There are days when I would just love to stay home and relax. I love going out but staying home cuddling is fun too.

For fun

When I don't have my daughter I love going and hanging out with friends, going to the movies. I also enjoy just staying at home doing nothing but watching movies. I am always up for trying new things.

Last read

The last book I have read is probably a girly romance novel. I love reading so I am also reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the operating room
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference