Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

floridagirl4u77

44 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet my other half.

In her own words

Floridian Latin Cuban-American girl, raised in Miami who loves the different cultural ethnicity we share in South Florida." I'm a classic girl with a good heart and principles ... and not looking for no drama.. My kids are grown up and in their own. I got divorce many years ago. I have a stable career that allows me to enjoy life. .. I don't like be stress over minor things. Life is good to me and I have accomplish it to be in that way. I would like to find a guy with a stable mind (most important) and someone that has achieve his goals in life or working on it. I'm well educated honest girl and sincere with a decent family background. Also, very romantic and a good sense of humor I always said is a must to have. I enjoy going out to eat, cook at home (and I love to cook), have a cozy night at home watching TV or go out in town to have fun. I like to take care of myself by doing active activities like going to the gym, water activities or biking.. and I would like my other half to be active also. love to travel and plan trips with my partner when its possible. looking for a well educated guy with similarities to me ...must a have a good sense of humor and be a honest person. -if you are in the rebound of a relationship with small kids ..Don't write...like I said, I have no drama, no ex- knocking on my door... and not looking for headaches. -look at my age range that I selected please... -If you are into the rap music or all your outings are going to a bar to get drunk....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Living in Florida is really hard to pick a hot spot, there are so many good places to pick and if you are with the right person you can make your own hot spot in any place.

Favorite things

Been Cuban- American and raise in Miami I love the Sunshine weather that this beautiful state provides us with. One of my hobbies is going to the beach or any water sport.

For fun

For fun I love to go to the beach (I'm a beach bum in the summer), go dancing or hear play live music, concerts, plan getaways and others things that we will get to know each other.

Last read

Yahoo news you name it , what ever news is happening at the moment. magazines, newspapers, work stuff, ... if is interested, ill read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the medical field, I'm a nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Cuban-American raise here. Will like someone with my same roots, heritage and culture.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral