Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 26 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Florida girl ready to make someone her priority and not her option.....

In her own words

I am ready to get serious about a relationship now. I have been divorced for 7 years . I have done the "single thing", but that's just not me. I am a laid back florida girl. I enjoy the outdoors period. After all, isn't that why you live in Florida? Hanging out at Fort Myers beach or going for a more quiet day at Wiggins Pass....Kayaking, boating or playing a set of tennis before sunset is my idea of a great day. Staying at home cooking out, sitting on the back porch enjoying the sunset is my idea of a great evening...get the picture? Now every now and then, I like to dress up and go out for fine dining and music. My boys are a big part of my life...they love the same things I do...they are beachbums....they skimboard, play football and soccer! I believe in Karma...your life all comes back to do good and be good. Your life is your choice, if you want to be in positive and happy thoughts....I am a positive energetic person. If you are a down person and look @ the negative in everything., we will not work. If you want to be lifted up and shown the joy and contentment in me. I am the senior paralegal for a probate law firm in Bonita Springs...and enjoy my careeer. What I want in a guy I need someone down to earth, not looking for perfection, funny, warm and sincere. Someone who enjoys all things I do and willing to share new adventures with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm. favorite places..... Dinner, Japanese or seafood. Sitting at a cozy coffee shop with friends. I enjoy an evening out listening to the live music.

Favorite things

Favorite color: pink. favorite music: 80's, alternative rock, all time band:kings of leon GooGoo dolls, Matchbox 20. When it's raining: open a window and take a nap. shopping: Coconut Point. Last book read: The Travelers Gift

For fun

Catching an acoustic band at a quaint restaurant kayaking down a quiet river, traveling around the state exploring new things, walks on the beach . a quiet night at home snuggled up on the couch. I love being outdoors on a beautiful day.sunsets.....

Last read

Latest literary adventure: Law books!!!! Buddha by Chopra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Probate law paralegal.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree