Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond!

In his own words

Hello, about me......... I love to travel anywere anytime. I'm very loving person and belive in family values. I also understand that kids come first before me. I love taking pictures it's been a hobbie for the past 7 years. I would like to start out as friends and see were it goes. I have many intrest and looking for someone to share them with. I don't play games I'm upfront about my feelings and will be true and honest. I've never cheated on anyone was married for 12 years. Divorced since 2009 and looking to settle down and make someone very happy. Life is full of adventures and it's more fun with someone else. I have been at my job for 10 years and I love my job. I'm open to trying new things and places. Very laid back I don't stress over the little things very calm don't like to argue I feel if there is a problem it can be worked out with a mature calm discussion. I love to call and text often. I was born in Alaska we moved to florida in 1976 been here ever since, grew up in Ft. Lauderdale also live one house over from the house I grew up in. I have 1 brother and 3 step brothers. Love to camp, fish, spend time with family and friends and will go anywhere in the world. Would really like to go to alaska and Ireland or anywhere in europe. I like to cook and willing to learn how to make more dishes. I have allot of respect for a woman who will let a man be a gentalman. I will cater to your needs. My life is a open book so ask me anything I will be honest. I have nothing to hide. My friends would say I am dedicated, reliable and fun to be around. I like to go out or stay in, sometimes watching movies snuggled up on the couch or in bed even in a theater is about the same to me as long as I am with you, that's what makes it worth doing. I have over a thousand dvd's of all kinds of movies from comedy to scary, documentry, etc. My fav shows are MAD tv, Tosh.0, Big Bang Theroy, Myth Busters, Ghost Hunters, How I Met your mother, How it works, etc. I also have facebook and use it to network and connect with old friends. I love animals and I take good care of them like family. I have allot of love to give for someone special if thats what your looking for message me. Thank you for your time

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and 1 dog, first cat lucie , sofi 5, jackie 15

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the Keys, Tampa, North Carolina, anywhere in Florida, las olas, City place WPB, Downtown delray, St. Pete

Favorite things

takin pictures, shooting weddings, working on cars, traveling to new places,

For fun

I love to go and visit friends on weekends, camping, boating, movies, museums, etc....

Last read

Ghost hunters, scariest places in florida



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school