Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Gracie, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you meet the right person, all good things will follow.

In her own words

I want to say that the only oriental thing about me is my face, but actually I do understand and accept both culture and lifestyles from East and West. I have been on the road for a long time and have lived in different places over the world. My life experience builds the core the my spirit: Independent, Easygoing, Open-minded, and never afraid of taking new adventures. Now I am looking for myself in NYC. I am funny, talkative, like to laugh but never act as a drama queen. I’ve never been good at science but interested in all kinds of arts. I love music, movies, poems, museums, galleries… and I am never tired of traveling, always enjoy exploring the whole wide world. I don’t like to admit this but it is not easy to meet the right person. And I do believe once you meet the right one, all good things will follow. I am looking for a person who is kind hearted, nice, true and positive to life. I never care about the background, career, age, race, but what is the most important to me is that we are in the same stage, have the same values, and the same attitude to life. We share the happiness and difficulties, support and understand each other, learn from each other. “On the road ” and “Gone with the wind” are the books that change my life. Besides I enjoy watching sports, enjoy swimming, and enjoy the Sun. I have so many hobbies and every little piece of new adventure could make me excited. I am full of passion for life, I hope you are the same too : never give up and never look back.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

My fish is a little fighting fish named Tango.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In NYC i like washington square and east village. The bench by East river is my favorite spot for reading.And I love Chinatown's food! other places: Rome, Berlin, Barcelona! Italy and Spain are my favorite countries!

Favorite things

Spicy food: I cannot live without spicy food. Fashion: I do love fashion, but I am not crazy for high fashion brands. Ancient Greek Mythology Tropical fruits. Beach and the Ocean. Astrology. Arts. music. movies, books.

For fun

Watching movies, going to great restaurants. Having brunch with friends, have some drinks and talk. Going to live concerts. Walking in the city, shopping in flea market.

Last read

"Memories in School" Zhaowu He



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
fashion production internship
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I do believe there is someone watching over me.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Arts of Bachelor and Arts of Master. Majoy in: TV/ Mass Communication/ New Media