Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | North Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to the next chapter in what has so far been a great story...

In her own words

I am originally from Argentina and moved to Miami about 13 years ago. I have mainly lived in Miami except for a year in San Fran and several months in NY and LA. I work in Hospitality and I absolutely love what I do. I like to think that I have an outgoing personality, I smile a lot, I am respectful, honest and have been said to have a wicked sense of humor. I work a lot but I also enjoy my free time as much as I can. I love to travel and my annual trip to a perfect, sugar white beach somewhere in the Caribbean is my idea of heaven. Want to join me? I believe in enjoying little things in life, for one day we may look back and realize they were big things. I’m hoping to meet a fun, down to earth man who shares my interests and introduces me to his, someone who is passionate about life and has a smile that reaches all the way to their eyes. Honesty and a wicked sense of humor are a must. Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Since I love to travel, my favorite places are all over. I go back to Argentina whenever I get the chance. I love the Caribbean and I try to visit different places every year. Next on the list is Asia. Got a passport?

Favorite things

Don't watch much TV. Music from the 90s (I seem to be stuck!). Italian food, seafood, parrillada, and a great steak (I’m from Argentina, after all).

For fun

I love taking a walk along the beach, spending time at Oleta River and taking short trips around Florida. I don’t need to go out to have fun as sometimes nothing is better than curling up on the couch with a blanket and a good movie.

Last read

I tend to read a lot of trade journals for work. When it comes to books, I always find myself reading 2 or 3 at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference