Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

flor173

38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-40 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m driven, ambitious, fun, incredibly alive and self-aware. I feel very fortunate to be where I am in life right now.

In her own words

Hi! I consider myself a loyal person and someone that loves to have fun. I love to LAUGH, travel, explore, dance, hang out with friends. I'm also obsessed with traveling the world. I also enjoy running, to be honest I’m actually addicted to running. I have lots of great girlfriends in my life that I'm thankful for. I am an optimist, I believe in working hard and living life to it's fullest. My date: I'm looking for an honest person with a positive attitude and curious about life. I want that person to enjoy learning and always working on becoming a better person. you must love to travel the world. Please don't contact me if: 1. you have kids 2. Live with parents (ok if parents live with you, there's a difference) 3. Didn't go to college 4. Are shorter than 5"10" 5. Have never traveled outside of the US 6. Does not enjoy Latino music, food, culture

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I love nature and spending time outdoors. I enjoy trying out new restaurants, cooking, movies, hanging out with friends and travel.

Last read

I read a lot of scientific journals for work. My last favorite book I read was The house of spirits (La casa de los espiritus) by Isabel Allende.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
As a Latina woman, I have an appreciation for all Latino cultures. I love to continue to learn about our similarities and unique differences. LOVE my language and if you can speak it, hablemos espanol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic, I went to an all girls Catholic school. With my schedule I really don't have time to attend mass. I'm really more of a Catholic by tradition than practice.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have always had an appreciation for education. I think this is one of the few things no one can take away from you. I need a partner who feels the same way.