Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now lemme say it again, and say it with feelin'.

In his own words

I grew up on the East Coast and moved out to SoCal in 2007 for grad school and an ex-girlfriend. I'm a pretty optimistic guy -- always seeing the glass half-full -- looking forward to the future, hoping that it will be as bright as I can possibly make it! I like fashion, music, art and parties. Usually when I go out though, it's either to hang out with friends or to go to an event to "document" it with photos and some videos for a web site / blog that I have been running for four years. Everyone I know tells me I'm a nice guy, so I guess that must mean something. I've got a dry sense of humor and am pretty open when it comes to telling you what I really think and talking about myself, my past, my feelings, etc. I'm an honest guy and because of that I value honesty in a woman. Want to know more? Just ask! An ideal date to me is one where everything is just easy and falls into place. No games, no wondering about when to call or text, etc. I think with the right fit, both sides always just kind of sense it. I'm not necessarily looking for anything serious at the moment, but I wouldn't avoid the possibility of getting serious if things go well. It all depends how we mesh, really. Sometimes it seems tough not to rush into things, but as I've gotten older I've tried to avoid doing that to have more meaningful relationships.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Always been an animal lover. Dogs, cats, birds, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know that I have favorite "Hot Spots," although I do frequent various LA venues often because of my web site.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Music, movies, cars, the Internet, my iPhone, Wikipedia, Google, and lots of other nerdy stuff. I'm also pretty receptive to the favorite things of my partner in crime and tend to wind up doing lots of things for more serious girlfriends.

For fun

Music is my biggest passion. So, naturally I love listening -- whether at home, in the car, on a plane or at a live venue. I like movies, technology/gadgets too. Some TV shows: Workaholics, New Girl, Children's Hospital, Breaking Bad, Aqua Teen, etc.

Last read

Rolling Stone Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Web Developer / Jury Trial Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom is Canadian and my dad is American. Both sides came over on the Mayflower, but I don't really care about my lineage that much.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born protestant, but then went to a Quaker school. Quakers believe in embracing all religions. Aside from that, I wasn't raised very religious. I went to more synagogues than churches growing up because of the Bar and Bat Mitzvahs of friends.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
By grad school, I mean law school. I left before getting my JD though. I intend to get my JD in the future.