Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Explore. Dream. Discover

In her own words

I'm giving this a shot. We'll communicate and then see how it goes from there... I enjoy art, music, traveling, and intellectual (sometimes random) conversations. I like to explore; it doesn’t have to be far. It can be close, because who knows what unique places or things you can find in your own backyard/neighborhood. I love to laugh, I laugh to live, and live to eat. I can be a bad listener, but I am a good observer and deep thinker. Though, I do have poor memory. I will try anything once, twice if I like it, more if I want it. I try to read up on current events, because I want to know what’s going on in the world. We don’t live in a bubble. I don’t know everything, but I like to learn and challenge myself. I value my family and friends who mean everything to me. I enjoy the simple things in life. Money isn’t everything. I am an extrovert that likes to dance to the beat of my own drum or to the beat of any music in fact. People who’ve met or know me have described me as funny, happy, compassionate, intelligent and easy going. Someday, I hope the work that I do/make can bring a positive influence or mean something to someone. I aspire to be fluent in another language or two before I die. I want to see the sunrise on the East coast of the U.S. and fly to the West coast to see the sunset on the same day. There are too many goals/aspirations for me to name… I have an eclectic taste in music- from 80s, rock, techno, some rap, main stream to a bit of classical. I enjoy everything but country. 5 CDs (I do own a mp3 player) that you can find in my car: Queen, The Beatles, Postal Service, Blink 182, Girl Talk. I want to learn the Thriller dance, not because it’s the cool thing to do at the moment but just because…wouldn’t it be awesome to just randomly break it down?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Winter Park, College Park, Baldwin. Places I've been to & would love to revisit: Tahoe/Cali, Oregon, Seattle, NY, Spain, Hong Kong, China, France, Germany. Place on my bucket list: Greece, Italy, Australia, Sweden, Iceland, Thailand, Japan...

Favorite things

topics for discussion...

For fun

It varies from watching movies at home to being active (outdoors) with friends. I'd say more of the latter. I enjoy trying new venues for (ethnic) food/music. I also enjoy seeing the world in my travels, whether it be in backyard or outside of U.S.

Last read

In a Sunburned Country by Bill Bryson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Graphic Designer in the publishing industry, and I love every aspect of my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral