Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
all around good guy

In his own words

This is sort of an odd excercise to write about yourself, but here i go! I am a very outgoing friendly guy often told i have good energy. I have a good career and am very stable in my professional life.( I been with the company I work for, for 12 years and left for another company for 9 years and back to my current company for 4 ) My personal life is a mess, lol. Not really! I have friendhips that span from when I was 9 to current, i hope that tells alot about the type of person I am, very loyal to my friends. I am the youngest in my family by far, my sisiter is 15 years older and my brother is 18 years older, yet we are all very close. My passions are travel, food and excersise. I love Europe and go as often as I can, have not explored South America much, yet only Argentina, but hope to do more in the coming months and years. I like to experience other cultures, the art, food, people, all I love. I will eat most anything once. Life is about trying new things for me. I love to cycle, some of my happiest times are on my bike. I try to ride every Saturday morning 25-60 miles. I play tennis( not well) about 3 times a week, I strive to get better. I go to gym at least 5 times a week, this is for my sanity as much as anything, it is the time I relive all of my stress, and the side benefit is it allows me to eat ice cream almost daily. I was in a 12 year relationship that ended 2 years ago. I have enjoyed my single life and sorting out what I want from the next relationship. I am ready to share my life and experience new adventures with some other energetic person. If you like what you read then drop me a e-mail and we can go from there! I am looking for masculine guy with a passion for life, that Iikes to travel, enjoys museums, fine dinning and dives. Excersises because they love it not because they have to, if you cycle that would great, but not a must. Liketo be home with friends and play games, but also liketo go out. Like to lay in bed and cuddle (polite way of saying .... lol)

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate to have been to europe many times. I love France and Spain, Paris and Barcelona and Madrid are my favorite places so far, but I also love the Russian River area in CA. I like South Fl a lot and am happy to live here.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love my friends and family. My favorite TV shows are Modern Family and The Middle an Q VIVA Love all food and like to try new things

For fun

like many things, traveling is the highest on the list next to eating, which go together

Last read

I really don't read much. I like it just don't do it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a National Account Manager, great job, office is in NYC, but I work from home travel about once a onto formwork
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was raised in the Midwest and glad I was, it shaped me to be the person I am. Often attracted to people who are not originally from the states
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believing in being kind
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Marketing