Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
SomeRUN to love ;)

In her own words

I love getting out and exploring what's around me... running, biking, paddle boarding, kayaking, boating or just hanging at the beach or pool. I'd like someone that wants to get out and enjoy what Florida has to offer. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, but I also really like those nights where you stay in and watch a movie. I'm looking for someone that I can learn from and I love a man that can make me laugh... there is no better ab workout! Speaking of workout... I enjoy many different types of exercise and there is no better motivation than someone to do it with! I've done a few triathlons, so if you can train with me that's a PLUS! I love yoga, and obsessed with my spin class! I love to dance but I'm not much of a club girl... I prefer to shake it at a country concert. :) I'm from Ohio, so I LOVE the Buckeyes (you might find me occasionally rooting for the Canes too... I know, you can't like both :))!! I'm a huge NFL football fan... Browns and Dolphins... my girlfriends and I have a VERY competitive Fantasy Football league... this year I was the CHAMPION, woot! I love going to sporting events, including golf tournaments... (however, I take my best naps while golf is on t.v.)! I love to shop but I'd rather be at a game cheering for my teams! That's the cheerleader in me. I love Audrey Hepburn and I think she says it best.. "I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

If you don't like dogs then we are not a match. ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As long as I am in good company, I'm happy wherever!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

my family, my friends, my dog, anything sun... beach, pool, sunglasses, sundresses, flip flops, summer. Triathlons, Buckeyes, Heat, Dolphins, Browns, hammocks, wine, coffee, my bike, my job, cooking, paddle boarding, yoga, being outdoors.

Last read

Gone Girl, Firefly Lane, Little Bee, and Lone Survivor. I like mysteries and enjoy reading James Grippando books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher. I also coach cheerleading..
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral