Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you have my glass slipper? :)

In her own words

Don't get me wrong (by my headline), I am not a princess-y type of girl-at all! Well OK, maybe sometimes but in a good way! I am very laid back and up for anything. I love being outside and anywhere my friends and family are. I have a great group of friends who I'd do anything for! Since none of my family lives in Florida, I absolutely love to travel and am actually trying to go explore Ireland next summer. I'm a huge Philadelphia Eagles fan & actually love watching or going to the games. Football season is one of my fave times of year!! I graduated from Penn State too but am more of a pro football fan then college-I still like watching though. :-) I'm usually always smiling or laughing and am looking for the same type of quality in a guy. I am kind of skeptical about the whole online dating deal but am willing to try-at least once! My only disclaimer, I hope it doesn't sound bad-if you're the jealous type or need to be around someone 24/7, I'm not the best girl to be with!! I'm 100% in a relationship when I'm with someone but need someone who appreciates time alone or time to hang out with friends too!! If I have to text or call constantly, can't hang out with the girls, or go to the store alone then we probably not work out ! I think a great relationship for me is someone who 100% honest but can handle alone time too. I want someone who wants to be with me but doesn't need me to be happy-if that makes any sense? :-) I'm not looking for random hook ups either - I never went through that phase in my life and am not about to start now! It's my friend's cross eyed cat in my picture-I thought it was hysterical and wasn't hurting it-honest!!!! :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

The beach :), Riverside/Avondale, really anywhere!! Especially if my friends are around.....

Last read

I read Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. It was a recommendation from my friend's book club. It was interesting.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral