Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (173cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing Blonde Looking For A Great Match!

In her own words

I am an outgoing, fun-loving, laid back girl looking for a guy who can make me laugh, smile, and who I'm always excited to spend time with. An open mind, a great sense of humour, and a passion for something (music, art.. anything you choose!) will get you far. I have spent my life living in Ontario; however, I have travelled to some amazing places, including Italy, Cuba, Panama, and several cities around Canada and the US. I love travelling and seeing what the world has to offer. One of my greatest interests in life is history, so exploring the world and being given the opportunity to experience the art, architecture, history, language and culture of different places is something I wish I could do 24/7. My close friends know that I'm always there to make them laugh, always up for a 3am phone call, and will always be a reliable and honest friend. I take my friendships seriously and truly adore my friends (and family) that I have formed great friendships with. I would love to find someone who has a passion for life, loves to travel, and makes the best of every day. Is that you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love finding great new restaurants in and around the city. I also love doing this in cities that I travel to. NYC was a gold mine! I also love finding cool museums, markets, shops.. you name it! Hidden gems in the city are true treasures.

Favorite things

I love Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, Family Guy, Jeopardy, and anything on Food Network, HGTV, A&E, History Channel or Comedy Network.

Last read

I love reading books about history and travel; however, I also enjoy fiction and non-fiction books. Most recently I have started reading an adapted version of Pride and Prejudice, which now includes a zombie invasion in England. Very imaginative!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have attended both university and college, and from that obtained two diplomas and two years of an undergraduate degree in History. I have recently decided to go back to university (via correspondence) to obtain a Bachelors degree.