Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you zip me up? Get your attention?

In her own words

Hi Guys, I'm Tara and I am on, first step is admitting it! I'm a traveling salesperson and my friends are all in relationships so I find it hard to meet guys. I'm not looking for anything serious right now since I travel so much and never know where I'll be in two weeks. Please don't let that scare you, I make time for fun! I'm looking for a cutie who knows what he wants and is interested in casual good times. (In and out of the bedroom crazy!) If you think you can party with me and handle my forgetful brain then let me know. I like to stay active so if you can handle a run or a workout with me then that's even better! I'm a salesperson guys so please sell yourself to me! I can't wait to see how this works so let's get started! I am very confident and free with my body, nudity is no issue for me, hope not for you either. Little things don't bother me (well, SOME things that are little are a bother...) I'm a big perv so you better be too. Am I making you uncomfortable? Good, that means we're getting somewhere!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a doggie but he's with my friends more than me!

Political views


Favorite things

Love reruns of the Gilmore Girls and Modern Family. Anything funny is good with me. Looking for someone who isn't looking for serious, I'm just out for a good time right now! Wanna show me one?

For fun

Love movies, laying around on the couch, playing with my pup or hanging out with my girls!

Last read

People Magazine...does that make me shallow or stupid! Hope not, I also read about important stuff but find most of it depressing. Health Care, Oil Spills, ugh! I'd rather read about rich people doing crazy things instead!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I travel a lot. Don't get mad if it takes a few weeks to meet up, we can still talk in the meantime!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral