Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Dover, NJ, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The difficult I can do immediately, the impossible may take a few minutes longer." -Unknown firefighter

In his own words

Hello and thank you for reading a little about me. I am a very active, honest and hard-working gentleman. I take pride in my manners and old-fashioned values. I am hoping that there is still someone out there who appreciates that. I enjoy outdoor dining near the water with music, or a nice romantic dinner inside by the fireplace. Either way, I want to hear about your day and what interests you. I also enjoy being out and about at a fair, festival, market or show as opposed to being in. I like to travel a bit during the year, but I pretty much want to see what is in this country first. I've been to a lot of great places here, and there is much more to see. I have a dry, slightly sarcastic sense of humor. I am more of an easygoing, laid-back type of guy that always remains calm and cool. I am a go-getter, but prefer to do it in a thought out and quiet way. At this point in my life, I am no longer a pushover or someone's doormat though. I am a proud uncle to five nieces and nephews that truly mean the world. I have always had a soft spot for kids and seem to get along great with them. I have had the pleasure of being involved with kids in previous relationships and know what it takes to be successful with them. If kids are part of your makeup, they would always be included in amusement parks, miniature golf or any other activity with us. If I had to speculate what family, friends or complete strangers would say about my character, I think it would be: dedicated, honest and reliable. I know for myself, that I am the first one to lend a hand or heart, and the last one to leave. Truthfully, I would'nt have it any other way. Thanks again and best wishes in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida's west coast. I've been out west and in the mid-west, but there's so much to do! Just returned from my first trip to Vegas...WOW! A nice cruise may be in order someday, or even a trip to Italy. Local places for a walk after a nice dinner.

Favorite things

I enjoy Yankee baseball games and I am a ticketholder. I go when I can. I am fortunate to be a fire/rescue member and find it very rewarding. I also enjoy household projects inside and out. I like comedies and most types of music-including country.

For fun

I enjoy walking on the boardwalk with that special someone day or night as well as cookouts or parties with family and friends. Holidays are special to me, and hopefully are to you. I enjoy going for drives in my '65 Mustang that was restored.

Last read

I read the local and new york papers daily and sports magazines as time permits. At this point, I'm not much of a reader. I have some catching up to do with that down the road...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have many years in the public drinking water industry. It is a lot of responsibility, but very interesting on most days.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I would go to church regularly if someone wanted, I currently go on special occasions only. I try to be the best person that I can be and do as much good as I can based on how we were raised.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I have taken many college-sponsored courses and training classes in the water field and in fire/rescue. I worked hard to obtain certifications through the state in both areas. I keep up my ceu's and will probably head back soon for management.