Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm friends all call me Flipper...

In his own words

Hi I'm friends all call me Flipper though. :) I always hated filling these things out...but here we go. I'm not perfect and haven't always made what would be considered the best choices at the time. Good...bad...or indifferent though, we all wouldn't be where we are today if we hadn't made the choices we had and things hadn't happened the way they did. The question is are you happy with who you are and where you are in life. Overall, I have to say I'm happy with where life has brought me to this point. Now if I can just find that special someone to share it with...ah you'd think it be simple. haha! I'm a pretty simple guy. Grew up with my dad teaching me about cars, construction, and pretty much anything mechanical. Mom pushed me in school and swimming. Have one older brother who lives out in AZ now with his wife and my little nephew. Love that kid :) I grew up in southern NJ so spent my summers at the jersey shore (and not the one you see on MTV!) I moved out to AZ many years ago...enjoyed the time, but then moved back to NJ back in 2007. Spent four years in Philly building a career and because of that I was able to move back to Scottsdale. I bought a house when I moved back that I have gutted and have completely renovated with the design ideas my dad taught me through the years. I definitely enjoy doing it though. I spend all day doing financial work, its nice to be able to work with my hands and build something. :) As for what I'm looking for....I'm looking for that person that can balance me out. That enjoys being active.....I run a lot and still swim. Someone who doesn't mind getting dirty now and then. Someone comfortable with a night in for dinner or a night out trying out some new restaurant. I'm comfortable in pretty much any setting and am that kind of go with the flow kind of guy. I don't always make plans ahead of time....I like to just plan as I go. :) Well all that being said...I've built my career, built my house, and even built my car...i want to continue building the rest of my life. If you're interested drop me a line sometime. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had mostly dogs growing up. Now that I'm back to Arizona and getting settled in a new house I'm looking to get a pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southern California, Vegas, Napa Valley, NYC, Outer Banks, Margate and Atlantic City NJ, Atlanta, Philadelphia


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite things...hmm.....Sushi, swimming, Tirmini Brother's cannolis (from Philly), and cooking.

For fun

Pretty much the basics...sports, spending time with family and traveling. I'll add working on cars and doing construction. Grew up doing both with my father and its a change of pace from my day to day job. :)

Last read

The Effective Executive by Peter Drucker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I guess you could say I'm living the dream these days. I have a job that allows me to work from anywhere. (just give me a laptop and an internet connection I'm good) It also allows me to complete a dream.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated with my BS in Finance from Arizona State and not back again pursuing a BS in Statistics while I wait to start my MBA next year