Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Prescott Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Moving soon to Prescott area

In his own words

I am a guy who is comfortable in his own skin. I have my financial house in order. I am open to many new experiences. I play golf ride a bycycle go the gym, but find something missing. I am sensitive, caring, respectful, courteous can laugh at myself. I've learned that being single isn't all it's cracked up to be. I love to laugh, I can be quiet or can be very takative. I'm a good listener will respect your point of view. I enjoy movies, having dinner out or cook at home. Let's get to know each other, then we can build from there. I'm looking for the person who like me is searching for something special. Take a friendship build it into a relationship on honesty, mutual respect loyalty I've been retired for 3 years stay acive. I have bought a house in Prescott Valley, AZ & will be moving in the near future. Like to see a good movie, looking forward to find new & fun places in Prescott. Ready to do some travel once we get to know each other. Because I'm retired I have the time to invest in a new relationship the willingness to work hard at it. Because I know how I am, when the right person comes along I will be ready to make that true connection commit to it. I just need to find you. Serial dating would not be for me. I have a grown son who currently lives in Suprise, AZ. My 5 siblings live in other states. Would hope you are physically active do it for you first. Realize that men are never perfect and be able to see the true qualities they bring to a relationship. Would like you to be open honest about what you feel. Be willing want to share in the things we do places we go. Look for the good in people, not focus on petty faults because we all have them. If you fill a stable, true partner, a loyal friend, a person respectful of you your needs, then you should take a closer look at me. I like to cuddle, not afraid to show affection in public places. You may appreciate the little things I do (yes I still open doors, help you with your chair). I can give a great back rub really enjoy the task. I get up early so the coffee or tea will be ready when you are. I'm not a great cook but willing to share the duties. I'm always in awe of the creativity that some bring to the kitchen. I'll set the table, fill the dish washer after. I'm a great assistant.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I recently lost my Aussie, she was almost 14.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Getting to know someone. Road trip to different places. Getting together with family planning the next get away or coming Holiday.

Favorite things

My main activity is golf, do a little bike riding & go to the gym some. Looking at joining Prescott Lakes Country Club.

For fun

Open all kinds of things & will be looking to explore new spots in Arizona

Last read

Just finished Winter Prey by John Sandford. Plum Island, The Horse Whisperer, The Road House The Firm are recent reads. The other authers I like is John Sanford, David Baldacci, Nelson DeMille & John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired Sales Executive in the automobile business
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Ancestry is from Denmark. I'm open in this area. If I'm attracted to you & we can share similiar interests, then I don't rule out any possibilities.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Went in the Navy after high school. Did some formal training that gave me my trade as a Diesel mechanic & then in sales. I worked in the auto industry for 30 years with the last 15 doing commercial/fleet sales.