Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hey! I'm a fun, relaxed, and adventurous San...

In his own words

Hey! I'm a fun, relaxed, and adventurous San Antonio transplant from New England! I love working out and being outdoors, but some days I love staying in just as much. My friends tell me I have a big heart, a quirky sense of humor, and that.. well, I'm deep. My faith in Jesus is central to my life and drives all my decisions. It's a daily journey and I'm constantly striving to understand and know God more. I grew up in a non-denominational Christian background, and currently attend a Baptist church in San Antonio. I am involved in a young professional community and help lead a small group Bible Study. This community has been an essential piece of my spiritual growth and maturity in San Antonio. Though I am driven and motivated considering my career (currently in residency training to be an ER doctor), family is really important. I am in the military, and being away from my family in Massachusetts drives home this point. I'm very low key, and like evenings surrounded by close friends. Still, I thrive on spontaneity and have my own unique sense of adventure! If you think we have things in common and would like to talk, please message me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Sorry, not a cat person (plus, I'm allergic to them!)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pearl area/Riverwalk, McAllister Park, Dough


United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

TV shows: The Office, Parks and Rec, Lost Movies: A River Runs Through It, Little Miss Sunshine, Inception Music: Rend Collective, Shane and Shane, Head and the Heart Books: The Bible, Mere Christianity Sports: Basketball, Rock Climbing, Running

For fun

I like to run, play basketball, catch up with friends (dinner/drinks, sports, board games), and watch TV (Scrubs!, NBA, NFL). I try my hand at cooking, but definitely can use a few tips!

Last read

The Bible, Born to Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in my last year of residency to become a full-fledged military ER doctor!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral