Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
100% Recommended Match

In his own words

– I sign up for I'm getting great feedback and emails and I realize this is going to be an awesome opportunity to meet someone new. Then I realize the people on here are crazy. I know I'm crazy too, but in a funny kinda way. -- I'm very big on Chemistry. Not how you look, but how we mesh. ** Edit ** I have to retract that statement because after I posted that a lot of women that look like Eddie Murphy sent me messages. So in retrospect, looks help. I'm not into casual relationships. I wouldnt have made it to 33 w/o kids if I just hooked up with people. I hate planning in advance. I'm the 'What are you doing tonight?" kinda guy. Let's hit the town. FAQs: -You’re very handsome. So why are you single? **Shrugs*** That's what I was thinking also. I dont know. -Are these pictures really yours or did you catfish and steal them from someone? Personally, I look like Idris, but I stole these pics from a model named Ramah so I can have a better shot. I'm considerate. If we are out for a night on the town and a girl with a fat butt walks by, I wont look for more than 2 seconds. I can lend an ear. If you are the special woman in my life, when you are talking, I can listen and pay attention at least 50-60% of the time. Intermission: They say laughter is the way to a woman's heart. So what's the way to her kitchen? That's what I want. -What's your type? At least 26 teeth. None gold. 5'2"-5'9". Race: White, black, yellow, brown. And cant live on East Side. Those girls will climb in your window while you're sleep and go to the market with pajamas on. Or at least that's what I hear.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that the fun doesnt end

Favorite things


For fun


Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with God governs my life
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference