Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Crazy how it feels tonight. Crazy how you make it all alright

In his own words

Hello there. I moved here just over a year ago and love it for the most part. I have lived all around the country and love going to new places, but Florida is where my heart is. I love the charm of the area. I have been flying for twelve years and as my career I absolutely love what I do. I need someone who does not get jealous and can be independent (or better yet inter-dependent) from myself because I travel on business occasionally. As cliche as it sounds, I work hard and play harder and enjoy getting into mischief on my days off. I enjoy traveling; I have been all over Europe, South America, and all over the great US. My favorite thing to do when I am somewhere new is people watch. I am very active and love to play all sports (except basketball, I am horrible at basketball). Not only is flying my career I also consider it a favorite hobby. Most people tell me, I am the most positive person they have ever met, definitely one of my best attributes. I am also very outgoing, something I have to have as a pilot and PR representative of the company I work for to be successful. I would like to be in a relationship with someone who is willing to get to know me for who I am. I will not expect you to change and expect the same from you. I like to take things slow at first mainly cause I want to see if I'm truly interested in someone before I (we) take things to the next level. My “perfect” partner would be someone who loves to travel. She would be fine with the quite moments as well as the times when we both can’t talk because we are both laughing so hard. I have never been a jealous person and my partner should not be either, again within reason. She should be spontaneous. Someone who knows that there are times to be serious and times to be a complete goofball. Someone who is positive is a must for me, nothing like taking a negative and turning it into a positive. I am a homebody at heart, but also like to go out with friends on occasion, so my partner should be able to hold their own with my crazy group of friends, as well as be okay with staying in for a romantic evening. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. I am an open book and don’t put up any walls.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a English Bulldog who lives in Colorado...I miss him

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain, Germany, Mexico, Las Vegas, and Colorado. The next place I want to visit is Thailand.

Favorite things

Dave Matthews, Jack Johnson, Chris Cagle, Kenny Chesney, Corey Smith. I love good sushi and will try any type of food at least once.

For fun

For fun I like to be outdoors at all times, flying, and working out. I do not go out for a night on the town often, but when I do I have a great time.

Last read

I read USA Today and aviation books everyday. I read a lot to pass the time and broaden my horizons.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 25% Irish and 75% German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in Aviation Management and MBA in Global Operations and Supply Chain Management