Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Profile is being cancelled 1/7. It's now or never.

In her own words

Here are some quick basics: My favorite color is blue. I hate purple. My favorite food is vanilla ice cream. Batman is better than Superman. I have a Star Wars related nickname. I've been on dating websites on and off for about a year. I don't ever expect much from them, so to be honest, I don't even know why I bother. The messages that I receive are usually men looking for hookups or to be friends with benefits. That's not who I am. That's not what I want. I realize that being on a dating website like this is only indicative of hooking up, but I want to believe that there are actually men out there who are not just looking to add to the notches in their bedpost. There is more to life and relationships than just sex. Now to be fair, I'm always game for a solid make-out session. Now that we have that out of the way... I love to laugh and can be quite sarcastic and snarky at times. I enjoy trying new things and taking risks. I love hockey, specifically the Blackhawks. I play softball as often as I can, and wish I played volleyball more than I do. I enjoy sitting around and reading or watching a movie as much as I love going outside for a run. I do go the gym and I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I'm by no means perfect though. One of my favorite activities is to line dance. You should know upfront that the bar I line dance at is a gay country bar. A good majority of my friends are gay males. If this is at all a problem then please move on. I'm looking for someone who is active, outgoing, and who can give me a good challenge. I prefer men who are more athletic and enjoy sports. FYI, I hate basketball. That won't ever change. I am strongly attracted to sarcastic and witty men. Most of my friends will tell you that I am usually drawn to the guys who are perceived as jerks. I have no explanation for why this is. I would like to find someone who sees me and accepts me for who I am. I don't judge people because everybody has a story to tell just like I have my own story.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My best friend has two dogs that I've adopted as my own. A rat terrier (Brandy) and a corgi mix (Niko).

Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado. I had the chance to visit San Francisco and quickly fell in love with it. I want to travel much more than I have. Alaska is my dream. Locally I like being outside and exploring the city, going to the museums, and trying new places.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Hockey probably tops my list of favorite things. Softball is my favorite sport to play. I also LOVE ice cream. :)

For fun

For fun I go line dancing on Mondays and Fridays. I love taking mini road trips to get away for the weekend. I read as much as I can and listen to music at all times. I enjoy going on long jogs and getting lost in the sights and my music.

Last read

Reading is one of my favorite leisure activities. I just finished reading "If I Stay" and "Where She Went". Next up is "The Maze Runner". I always take suggestions though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work for a small accounting firm processing payroll and doing bookkeeping.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Illinois State University with a BA in Recreation Management. I would love to go back to school and get a Master's Degree, but I still have yet to find what my destiny in life is, and I'm OK with that. I'll figure it out one day.