Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Martinsburg, WV, USA | Seeking men 43-48 within 50 miles of Cape Coral, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't sit and wonder what if, U just might miss the best girl U could have

In her own words

I may not be perfect but at least I am not FAKE. I am ONLY interested in Caucasian, Latino, Italin. I am About Average and Curvy. :) I do not like guys with alot of face hair BIG TURN OFF. First Impressions are everything so make the right impression first off. I moved here one and half years ago and love it so much cant believe I waited this long. I was born in San Diego,Ca raised in Virginia Beach,Va, with that said I lived around Sand,Sun,Beach,Ocean pretty much my whole life, so I moved back here to where I am comfortable. Could not be happier here should have done this long time ago. I am a loving,caring,understanding,and very romantic woman. I am part ...........Irish, Dutch,German, and American Indian................................. One that love to go out and do fun and different things together. I will try anything at least once who knows I may like it or make a fool out of myself to where we laugh all night long till our stomach hurts. I love taking pictures they make memories to last a lifetime and share old ones to remember the great times we had. I am little old fashion and brought up right by my mother and God. I love so many activities like Walt Disney, rollarcoasters,poker,21,painting,writing poetry,visiting new places), and there are things I have not done in awhile that would love to do again if given the chance like water skiing, then there are things I can't or won't do again like snow skiing, and that is funny coming from someone that lived by snowshoe ski resort. I spent 90% of the time on my azz lol. I want happiness, new adventures,and Romance. I only have eyes for one man. I have been cheated on and know how I felt when I found out so I will not do it to anyone I will not keep any secrets from U so becareful what question U ask me. I will not start a relationship with a lie or secret. I do NOT send pics unless we are dating and even then it takes awhile.... I see alot of the same guys still looking for that special woman, Lets say we all need to re-evaluate our lives and what we are looking for and try something or someone new and different, U never know she might be what U want but lookin in the wrong place. Lets try it wont hurt plus U will have more friends. :) Get to know me dont rush to get me in bed ( real turn off) NO PICTURES NO RESPONSES !!! I'M READY FOR SUMMER !!!! Besos/Kisses, Sharon

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting Walt Disney,Bush Gardens,Putt-Putt,Virginia Beach, anywhere in Florida,Beach,Shopping,Sight Seeing,Watching Movies,Cuddling together,Cooking Together,just about anything out there if Ur with the right man.Never been to Sea World

Favorite things

Traveling, amusement parks, Movies : any action,Drama,and suspence,watchin 3D movies. Cooking Together,just about anything out there if Ur with the right man. I write poems, fishing, would love to learn Golf. Anything FUN.

For fun

I love Baseball games and football games much better in Person but watch it on TV also. I love all types of movies, I write poems, fishing, would love to learn Golf, poker,shopping,Bingo, sight seeing, beach. traveling, covertible sporty cars.

Last read

I dont read books sorry just not my thing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in San Diego,Ca and raised in Virginia Beach,Va, lived in Mephis,Tenn.lived in York,PA.lived in West Virginia,Va and now made a stop in Cape Coral.Unless I find my one and only one.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was baptised when I was a teen. I do believe in Our Lord I may not go to church as much as I should but I pray and have a relationship with him, he always will have a special place in my heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Blue Ridge Community College in West Virginia....... studing accounting