Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there!

In her own words

Back here again after a while off. Let me start by saying if your "looking to date but nothing serious" or "casual dating/no commitment" more power to you but please look elsewhere. I am at the point in my life now that I'd like to find someone to share life with. I am not interested in a hook-up, casually dating, or any other way it is described. I wish you luck in your search. Now that I have said that-and if your still reading thanks for sticking around. Don't worry. I am not going to turn into a clingy girl that can't function without talking to or being with a man 24/7. I am secure on my own as I have been that way for a while now but it would be nice to find someone to spend time with, get to know, and see where it goes. I am not looking for a meal ticket or someone to take care of me. I have a stable job, (well 2 actually) and am capable of supporting myself. I have an unpredictable work schedule but try to keep it balanced as much as possible. I grew up in St. Augustine and continue to work some of the time there but I live in Palm Coast now. My friends would describe me as one of the guys. I would rather watch a football game than go shopping or play pool instead of get my hair done. That does not mean I don't like to get dressed up for a nice night out though. Because I am usually "one of the guys" most of my friends are of the male gender. Please be secure enough to handle that. You would be welcome to hang out with me and my friends but since it is sometimes a problem for some men I figured I'd just be honest about that up front. Good news is I don't mind Sunday revolving around the football schedule. Chances are if a Steelers game is on I'll be watching it. :-) I also like basketball and although I don't follow it anymore, I usually enjoy watching baseball as well. Apparently like everyone else on here I am a go-with-the-flow, fairly low maintenance type of person. I have a lot of different hobbies. Way too many to mention here. Beside if I told you my entire life's story what would we talk about if we meet. I enjoy going downtown St. Augustine, a park, a pool, a beach, whatever. I can also be just as happy staying home with a movie and someone special. I love most genres of movies. You must like, or at the very least, be able to tolerate animals, specifically dogs. I have two: a hound mix and a Labrador pitbull mix. I have never been without a pet and I never intend to. If this doesn't work for you we won't work out. I am sure there is more but figure I should keep the mystery alive. I am a pretty open person so if you want to know more, just ask

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old hound mix and a 2 year old lab/pit bull mix. They are both very sweet but very energetic. They keep me entertained and they are like my children! I am petrified of most repiles but especially snakes. Not to fond of rodents either

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like traveling to big cities but could never live in one. Las Vegas was my favorite so far. I also would love to travel to Europe. Locally I like going into downtown St. Augustine or the beach.


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

Being a former competitive/professional dancer I am exposed to all kinds of music from big band to country. It just depends on who I am with. I also love a lot of different tv shows. Anything from I Love Lucy to Once Upon a Time

For fun

Good food, good conversation, good times. I enjoy movies, BBQ's, or just going out on the town. I'm ok with trying new things so I can add things to this list at any time. I love boating and horseback riding. I don't have either but I hope to.

Last read

Like most of the women in the country I have just finished reading the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy and it was GREAT! Other than that my favorite authors are Nicholas Sparks, John Grisham, Dan Brown, and Margaret Mitchell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a large real estate brokerage and I am a teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am an American Mutt. Mostly Irish and Italian with some Scandinavian, English, German, and Native American mixed in. Also, I am a 100% southern girl. Almost my entire family is located in FL, GA, AL, SC, NC, or VA
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love the traditions of the Catholic Church but my studies of other religions gave me a sense toleration of others. I find the whole theological debate (my way is the only way) ridiculous. Unless you're God himself you can't say this is the only way
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral