Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Falcon, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
It is better to offer no excuse than a bad one.” ~George Washington

In her own words

I know everyone kinda "talks" themselves up on here, certainly no one is gonna say somethin bad about themselves, but unfortunately it's my experience that a lot of people are not HONEST with what they are saying. I myself am far from perfect, but I'll shoot it to ya straight. With that bein said, I'm not really sure what to say about myself, or if it really matters, but here's a little bit about me: Im a pretty simple, honest, heart felt and loyal person who loves to enjoy life and have a good time! I love my kids with all my heart; they are my world. I have a 13, 9 and 4 yr old. I am well grounded and work hard for everything I have and everything I've accomplished so far in my life! I was in the Army for 10 years, had many different experiences, learned a lot, and wouldn't trade a minute of it! I spent three years in Germany and absolutely loved being in Europe and hope to get to go back one day.The Army brought me to CO 11 years ago and I am hooked. I am originally from Florida (I love seafood). There is SO much here that I haven't done or seen yet, and really hope to get out and venture more! Snow skiing/boarding is definitely on my list of things to attempt! I am very "spur of the moment" with a "let's just go do it" and have fun attitude!! I have learned to never take anything for granted; life is too short, so have fun with it!! I stand for what I believe in.....I can be very opinionated at times and speak my mind, but I will always tell it like it is and tell the truth......I don't have much of a tolerance for BS! Honesty is very important to me! I enjoy going out to have a good time, listen to music and spend time with friends and loved ones. I love boating, fishing and being on the water. I tend to spend a lot of time on Pueblo Reservoir when I can! I enjoy taking road trips and seeing places I've never been before! I enjoy going to the movies and camping is an all time favorite, even "old" style in a tent, with no power! I love football, Dallas Cowboys and UF Gators, as well as NASCAR! I absolutely LOVE Jeff Gordon and enjoy going to the races, they are a blast! I love the outdoors and the Rocky Mountains! Being from a small "backwoods" town in Florida, I do love the trucks and mud at times, and definitely not afraid to get dirty! I am very open to new adventures! I'm driven to accomplish the things I set my mind to. I love my work as an IT Specialist!! I love meeting new people, and what new friendships can bring....maybe find someone to share my life with! Just looking for someone that shares similar interests, or wants to bring new experiences to my life, and loves to have a good time/fun, with a good sense of humor, is HONEST and respects women, likes to spend time together, and is family oriented with a love for children!! I'd prefer someone who jokes around; meaning you can dish it out and take it too.....I have been known to be a bit of a "smart a**" at times, all in good fun! I really enjoy spending time and having fun with that "special" person; sometimes it can make everyday life seem all that much more just having someone there. I really try to take things one day at a time (sometimes I jump too quickly and end up gettin "burned"), and if it happens, then it was meant to happen, and if it doesn't, goes on....even though it sucks sometimes!!! ***** If you're not interested in or READY for a relationship, then please move on......not in to "one nighters" either!!***** Anything else, please just ask, and I will let ya know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The lake!! Las Vegas! NASCAR racetracks....anywhere! Relaxing on the couch watchin a good movie sometimes! Like checkin out the different beers at any Brewery!


University of Phoenix–Southern Colorado Campus, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Putting a huge smile on my kiddos' faces; makes everything worth it! Country music, but I listen to a lot of other music as well. Gator tail! My TV fav's are CSI (Miami especially), Criminal Minds, NCIS, Body of Proof, etc. Move:Gladiator

For fun

Being on a boat on the lake!! NASCAR race, fishing, goin to the movies, grilling outside with friends, enjoy social drinking with friends, camping and all water sports.

Last read

I really don't read a lot! On occasion I'll read, but most of my reading is to my kids, which I enjoy, or one of my school books, which I usually find boring and monotonous!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Network Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Finishing my BSB/M